Spectacular 54000 Christmas light show...
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:Spectacular 54000 Christmas light show...
Nice
the music is taken from Kitaro's music pieces
I wish all Christians Merry Christmas!

Wishing all a very Merry Christmas ~

Pope Benedict XVI has condemned the commercialization of Christmas as he held Mass at St. Peter’s Basilica in the Vatican.
“Today Christmas has become a commercial celebration, whose bright lights hide the mystery of God’s humility, which in turn calls us to humility and simplicity,” the 84-year-old pope said in his homily.
“Let us ask the Lord to help us see through the superficial glitter of this season, and to discover behind it the child in the stable in Bethlehem, so as to find true joy and true light,” he said.
About 10,000 people attended Christmas Eve Mass.
Roman Catholics, Lutherans, Anglicans and some Orthodox churches mark Christmas on December 25 in line with the Gregorian calendar.
The Russian, Jerusalem, Serbian and Georgian Orthodox churches, Athos monasteries, some Catholics and some Protestants celebrate the feast on January 7 in line with the Julian calendar.
http://en.rian.ru/Religion/20111225/170480922.html
I am not a christian. I don't celebrate christmas. Christmas is a meaningless day to me and has nothing whatsoever to do with me.
But I support the Pope in condemning commercialization of Christmas.
Merry Christmas everyone!
Merry Christmas ![]()
merry xmas

Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:Christmas Joke...
A guy bought his wife a beautiful diamond ring for Christmas.
After hearing about this extravagant gift, a friend of his said,
"I thought she wanted one of those sporty four-wheel-drive vehicles."
"She did," he replied.
"But where was I going to find a fake Jeep?"
what is christmas for?
Originally posted by Ah Gong:what is christmas for?
ah gong is really ah gong. ![]()
ah gong senile liao~ ![]()
christmas is sio kim zhua~~
DH is being naughty
Christmas is to eat drink and erm.................be naughty
Christmas is the time to go orchard for me. I think sentosa got fireworks. Every saturday sentosa got fireworks one.
everyday also can eat drink notti and go orchard
why are you on Earth? Everyday pollute Earth, shit on earth.
i hate to walk among the crowds at orchard yesterday nite.....damn jia lard...wanna move dun wanna move left right oso cannot decide...some more drag down by questions from the other half why lis why lat...tired siah....take pics until my hand oso ma bi....

Originally posted by Summer hill:why are you on Earth? Everyday pollute Earth, shit on earth.
i love after school