a pity prev crapbox has to early close shop due to some farking reason.
let's welcome 2012 with a fresh start.
i want my si laupig
it was the bad guy who came and antagonise ppl
and he dug out old threads repost ppl's old postings
si chao ah lian fifi where my si laupig
snoopig,
if u say im a pig, and i simply keep quiet.
is tt a quarrel?
or i must say no no, u is pig
then u say, you are the biggest pig
then i say, you are the biggest fuckest pig
then u say wtfccb
then i say knn
then u say i want divorce
then i say i want half of ur assets, 一分都�少
then u say i pig
then i say u then is pig
then u say im pig of the pig
then i say u are the pig of the pig of the pig
are we bery childish?
but seriously u are the biggest pig ![]()
u want to 瞎�和 can
u can join them to come back oni next yr
公事公办
bookmarks for reference
�好玩了,i go eat long q noodles
tiao lao case in zhurong.
zhurong must be ah tiong
冷冷清清凄凄惨惨七七
Morning!
w00t~
discovered another deal site.
katy perry li fen??!?!?!?!?
din even know she's married.........
dun feel like NYE.
maybe not yet.
me more looking 4ward to CNY.
so hungry
i shall have pasta with ham
the ham supposedly for sandwich, but somehow my loaf of bread missing ![]()
H&M clothes are made in indonesia?
hmm.......
ok lah
VS ones oso some made in indonesia, sri lanka, vietnam.......
aborted pasta for laksa
no hum. sianz.
so hot... wish for rain :-P
Going gf house later play lego XD
damn. 原� i read the book b4.
I sleep and wake up so much things happen on sgf
Ok ok Happy NY soon!!! ![]()
supposed to wake up at 2 but sleep until 8.
Story of my life...![]()
it's the hols....sleep in la