supposed to wake up to do work so i can go count down party later one..
nebermind.. i go cook steak for lunch ![]()
and i'm gonna have tea ![]()
How come this crapbox name so orhbiang de~ hard to find lol
hungry sia... and don't know what to eat. its a boring day ......
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How come this crapbox name so orhbiang de~ hard to find lol
ask boss
but try not to get yourself banned in the process
Boss and slave got difference 1 hor!
I think I'm being fly aeroplaned tonight by my special friend :/
what happened?
3 hrs to decide whether to go for the countdown parteh.
Go laaaa.
For me is too far and too asspensive to go.. But considering.. Otherwise NYE at home do work so sian.
Can u guys reply on SGF on ur iphone??
I dont seem to be able to do it.. need to write reply on note, paste in on the reply box then can.
I phorgot to buy chocolate milk.
!!"*?+"ç#¦@#°¦°
But I lazy to walk back to buy. ZZZZZ
diam lah toto
No zhocolate milk leh. ![]()
choc milk for? recovery drink after workouts? i've been meaning to try it.
and i'm having tacos for din!!
Originally posted by motoway:Can u guys reply on SGF on ur iphone??
I dont seem to be able to do it.. need to write reply on note, paste in on the reply box then can.
hacker, y she fly plane ah?
need go pack mai room
happy 2012
try clicking on the VISUAL tab
it's not relli a countdown party
it's an event
by the time it ends it's oso about countdown time
so might as well
and i need to figure how to get there first.
Originally posted by cassie:what happened?
Me: "ATC, we have spotted the runway, permission to lend"
ATC : " We've spotted your plane, You're good to land"
Air plane confirmed landing tonight
Me: "wah good good, no need fly aeroplane tonight liao"
ATC: " Wish ya happy new year and 'good luck' "
Me: "Roger that ATC, HNY to you"
ATC: "Roger that and out"
w00t~
im going to have porridge for dinner
fifi tonight also no need fly plane ar
G7 is nice.
Even though it's not fly like a G6
no idea wats on the agenda.
might have COP.
looks like everyone is settling down for dinner and chit chat. brb...or maybe tomorrow. happy new year in advance if i don't post later.