what a quiet new year
i go kopitiam buy some kopi
Fireworks in Penang not bad.

no more pigs, so sian
*eat potato chip*
heypi new year ditzy
and heypi new year crapboxers
i kena my bery first �以�朋�� this yr just now while waiting for cab after sarper
weirdo keep following me while i was walking up and down the road in search of cab
at 1st i tot maybe he oso finding a spot to wait for cab
after a while i sense something �对劲
i pulled my fwen to walk further
when i stopped and turned around, he jumped in front of me and ask
i shd have grabbed my fwen and kiss her to scare him away
for him, it's probably the first rejection of the yr. ![]()
so u think im ��?
no eye see
why ditzy is ditzy we are oni crapboxers?
oh i haben go and beo sunny ah beng
ok, i go bathe.
i got vid of the fireworks
but im not uploading bcos got me screaming in the background
haha~
not screaming bcos im excited
but screaming bcos my neck and back breaking
i would have whatsapp him back but whatsapp oso jam
just now my msgs cannot go thru
then suddenly got a flood come in (or shd i say, pond)
same goes to sms
got sit mata chia?
sit cab lah
within first few hours of the new year took cab twice liao
i think tts my quota for this yr ![]()
still can get cab
the slip road here jammed
so i no dare go 麦当劳
oi, unban liao lah
almost couldnt
the unker was heading east (the sign put tenpenis)
so we just try our luck
he say ubin ok, ki chia!
he was actually going to fetch his son who couldnt get a cab too
wow so got circle
issit he see got �� he stopped fer u ah
at the other side of the road got 4 indians
or rather 2 sets of 2 indians each
they got into a quarrel
fighting over 1 cab i think
i dunno which indian and which indian are fwens
and of cos me no understand wat they toking
oh. me fwen bery cute.
after i say no to the weird guy, he was still hovering nearby.
me fwen quickly pull me to stand beside a group of 10 ah bengs (who were at the roadside smoking)
she say stand there safer. ![]()
then chyour fwen not pwetty ah that guy oni want �朋� wif chiu
why chiu neh hang around wif mi
eeeeyer ghost out wif fifi not safe de