wahh so many ppl quarrel horrr
oh, i shd have been honest and said im married.
to JGS.
(were u expecting me to say married to snoopig?)
of cos is married to snoopig lah
but almost divorce becos of si laupig
but nothing can come between us horrr
ban him lor ban him lor ![]()
i think tt guy sot sot lah
alone at 2am at the roadside (i think.... at least i no see any fwens.....)
somemore i oredi sweaty and smelly and makeup melting
oh so is him sot sot not chiu �� ah
i will unpress the button when i wake up later.
neither sober now anyway
anyone noticed any new nicks? ![]()
after married to u, im 瑕疵�
damn sleepy liao
i have NOTHING planned for later. yay!
i checked in with him
without a doubt, on this day (err, yday, to be exact), him was working
so i wish him a peaceful nite and happy new year
and him wish me back
end of convo
no new nicks leh but got sense got hovering around ![]()
ban him lor ban him lor ![]()
瑕疵� ijjit harpic
my pix would be all over in FB by the time i get out of my bed later.
dun say your him ler lah
i sent ecards oso not yet pick up ![]()
harpic bery suit chiu leh
becos ur tw hubby is matong de king
got mah?
me no rcv ![]()
to be safe, u shd 隔岸观�
or else u might é�æ± é±¼ä¹‹æ®ƒ
me must uphold a é“�腕政ç–,æ�€é¸¡å„†çŒ´
i scared if u cannot login for 1 day, u might have spasms and then die
i use harpic make 甜� for u k?
then chiu will be 黑寡妇 ![]()
erm, set pw lock prease ![]()
oni piggies need apply
kill the jiken and wong the malao
black widow spider fuck the male liao, ownself song liao, then eat him up.
thus the name.
ji cool.
mai fuck spider lah ![]()
last yr new year issit spend wif u oso ah si fipig
this year best horrrr
no é—²æ�‚äººç‰ horrr ![]()
u ownself high ok?
me is going to zzz
eyelids fighting against gravity
and losing
mi oso wang to orh orh ler
cant rber
i dont go countdown parties anymore bcos it's always crowded and rowdy and bery difficult to go home
got to hang till bery late, or rather bery early morning
most of my loves oso working on this nite......
our train is totally stupiak~