i oso heard mission impos v good, from a woman
nxt wk no more malao then i go after work
eh. where's my 2012 calendar?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
must go dig it out.
my house here also got bell chimed at 12
dunno from where becos holy family too far away
maybe from st pats (they gong oni once a yr?)
Originally posted by FireIce:eh. where's my 2012 calendar?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
must go dig it out.
i use kia 1 at home
every mth de 1st day 12pm church will ding dong ding dong ding dong
cos u seldom at home on every 1st of the mth 12pm?
sometimes tts my alarm.
fai di sher leh fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:every mth de 1st day 12pm church will ding dong ding dong ding dong
cos u seldom at home on every 1st of the mth 12pm?
sometimes tts my alarm.
huh? i dunno the church all ba kat every mth 1st day 12pm got gong leh
2011 was spent with strawberry shortcake
2012 is mr moon
wat the hell or who the hell is mr moon????
all these cals are from the shopping mall (fraser)
spend above some amt then can redeem one
actually dont relli need all these desktop cals
but somehow if 摆 one on the table looks more pro. haha~
neogarden oso sent me one
every page spammed with pix of food
if i display liao sure die
si parkway i buy the fridge one thousand bucks neh even gib me calendar
oni gib 2 disneyland umbrellas
how to use geez
特赦 will be activated in a few moments.
need countdown?
the long q noodles de auntie helper pulled by frens go countdown last nite then she fell
then the long q noodles boss luffed at her say it's falldown not countdown ![]()
will they repent? ![]()
tsk si fifi dun act lky
no blain then come and pollute my playground
set pw lock
first meal of 2012
campbell vegetable with pasta
bcos mom is using the kitchen to prep the food for her potluck parteh tonite
no space for me to mess in the kitchen to cook something better
dun count last nite de tid bits
first meal was long q noodles
yest poster came from UK
i gave to auntie
auntie gave me roasted macadamias ![]()
and auntie bery happy
auntie de daughter married to an American Jipoonese
they hv 2 sons
all live in fresno
auntie so proud everytime i go she will tell me
auntie bery 寂寞
u are her 消�
if no repent, the next unban will be next year ![]()
i dun mind 消� for auntie, do good deed
auntie's mac nuts making me fat
not really leh
i prefer near my sch 1