Stupiak... How DH? New year must happy... poke fun at smrt may help :)
>reminds myself to write the year as 2012 and no longer 2011<
Originally posted by Aneslayer:Stupiak... How DH? New year must happy... poke fun at smrt may help :)
Hey Aneslayer! Happy New Year!
Just the large crowd of people in the station really really is a mood spoiler.
which day in 2012 is the world going to end ah?
let me see how much time i have.
no, we all have. ![]()
fifi drunk liao~
And lor soh... Best wishes to all sgf'ers. Let us cling together ![]()
The only moment we have is now.... whatever it is, jiu zhao he, wu zhao tiao! Cheers!
I still have some work to do ![]()
Hehehe... spend more time with you cherished ones ya?
Who does work on the wee hours of the first day of the year? A studious one...
I went to esplanade alone to catch the fire work
totally awesome! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:heypi new year ditzy
and heypi new year crapboxers
i kena my bery first �以�朋�� this yr just now while waiting for cab after sarper
weirdo keep following me while i was walking up and down the road in search of cab
at 1st i tot maybe he oso finding a spot to wait for cab
after a while i sense something �对劲
i pulled my fwen to walk further
when i stopped and turned around, he jumped in front of me and ask
i shd have grabbed my fwen and kiss her to scare him away
for him, it's probably the first rejection of the yr.
so u think im ��?
liddis conspirm is the ��!!!!
U kiss ur hwen I think he will wan to fwen u more.. u duno alot of guys secret fantasy is tt the zabor is bi/les? ![]()
Wa piang I read u all the convo I stunn abit
1) The cheena is the pro
2) The slang is lagi the pro
I amaze how u all can understood each other. ![]()
I am pondering whether to catch a movie at NEX tonight or not.
Originally posted by ditzy:I am pondering whether to catch a movie at NEX tonight or not.
Save your money if you plan on seeing 'The Darkest Hour'....what a major disappointment.
I want to watch mission impossible 4, I hear its so incredible, I'll be a fool to miss it.
Movie?
You want to Katong?
Happy 2012 everybardie! ![]()
Will I hit 37k posts this year? ![]()
I woke up when the bell chimed at noon.
Should I have a grilled chicken sandwich or kimchi ramyun?
HNY Mookie, ltns!
I say go with the grilled chicken.
will i hit 300k posts?
let me have my coffee first
then i shall execute the 总统特赦
Originally posted by motoway:Wa piang I read u all the convo I stunn abit
1) The cheena is the pro
I amaze how u all can understood each other.
bcos we pro
i walked into the house and jerry yan on tv
and he was saying to his phone
"猪ye!" ![]()
i think the letter "P" on my keyboard not bery sensitive
or maybe too much grit under it
Originally posted by motoway:Wa piang I read u all the convo I stunn abit
1) The cheena is the pro
I amaze how u all can understood each other.
�夫�妻nine yrs liao leh, son PSLE results oso come out liao leh
fifi ish the 总桶?the chief of the matong kekeke
yah. our son going IP
Integrated Pig