*imagines what blahblahblah would wear* ![]()
No problem ![]()
I assure you that you will meet all sorts of people in your 3 years there.
Well. Hopefully great people. But in a course with few girls and lots of guys. Gotta stay out of a lot of dramas! What school are you in?? :D
Not all engineering causes are really void of girls, it depends.
I do know Aerospace engineering sometimes don't even have any girls at all.
Yep it can be scandalous, but in general we guys try to or treat the girls as our equal brothers - platonic friendships.. to the extent of saying somethings that only guys share with one another..
me?
SP, School of EEE, Clean Energy.
Usually in poly you see those that wear until damn stylo milo one are from design school.
Nobody will understand their fashion taste unless you are also from design.
Their hairstyle also full of pattern one. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Usually in poly you see those that wear until damn stylo milo one are from design school.
Nobody will understand their fashion taste unless you are also from design.
Their hairstyle also full of pattern one.
Hair styles that defies gravity. the upward pony tail.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
I do know Aerospace engineering sometimes don't even have any girls at all.
Actually in my class there is 2 girls, and the other few girls from other aerospace class is chioer than most EEE![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
Actually in my class there is 2 girls, and the other few girls from other aerospace class is chioer than most EEE
Eh? Let's see, 1,2,3,4,5.
There's 5 in my class, out of 19.
Hahaha! Upward ponytail!..eng guys more outspoken or shy uh???
you are speaking to engineering guys .. (pillow and me)
its hard to say, some are soft spoken, some are plain jokers and some are people who appear to be serious and scary but when you get to know them, one of the funniest around.
Be sure to visit http://schoolwork.sgforums.com/ If you need help in school work.
What engineering are you doing? Electronics? Clean energy? Aerospace? Mechanical?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Be sure to visit http://schoolwork.sgforums.com/ If you need help in school work.
What engineering are you doing? Electronics? Clean energy? Aerospace? Mechanical?
Pillow you click on the link see where it brings you to ![]()
Hahha ohhh~ I'm entering to common eng prog. Then after the first semester can chose from 10 courses. I think biomed eng. interest me :D
less girls is good
anyhow u oso top 10 美女 in the fac.
Originally posted by blahblahblah1:Hahha ohhh~ I'm entering to common eng prog. Then after the first semester can chose from 10 courses. I think biomed eng. interest me :D
oh i see. TP?
Yep! In Tp. Long long distance from yishun. Sigh
I also from engineering
Some lecturers you can feel that they are old time gangster.
Knn always go smoke one.
The way they talk also.
Originally posted by blahblahblah1:Yep! In Tp. Long long distance from yishun. Sigh
mind me asking why not SP,NP or RP?
- i believe SP and NP have CEP too.
Apparently it's like a trend, I have 4 friends in my class who live in the east side.
Originally posted by gunner77:I also from engineering
Some lecturers you can feel that they are old time gangster.
Knn always go smoke one.
The way they talk also.
i never encounter before leh. which sch?
Gunner u in Tp????
Kenn . Not that I didn't wan to go in but I score 21 for l1r4.. Can't go in leh. :(
Originally posted by blahblahblah1:Gunner u in Tp????
Kenn . Not that I didn't wan to go in but I score 21 for l1r4.. Can't go in leh. :(
oh .. should come SP's eee though .. probably can get in![]()
you like engineering? How come not other courses in RP?
Well nope. I don't really like eng. I wanted biotech sci... But can't get in leh :(( ppl around me ask me not to go in rp so yea
Originally posted by blahblahblah1:Well nope. I don't really like eng. I wanted biotech sci... But can't get in leh :(( ppl around me ask me not to go in rp so yea
There there!
forget about what had happened during Os and start afresh! ![]()
btw 8 more posts till you are free to spam like us on sgforums ![]()
we hope you enjoy your stay on sgforums and be part of this community
Haha okay! Thanks!! Really helped me alot