Call and ask ICA?
ask her to ignore those asses that make fun of her.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Call and ask ICA?
ICA got lot of indian staffs, so it is quite difficult for her..
Hello ICA.
Yes, this is ICA, what is your name
Lingam
What? hello, what is your name
Lingam!!
Hello, this is ICA, please do not use bad words, we got no time for all these nonsense, either you tell me your name or you can ass off, what is your name
Lingam!!
........................line cut off
then lampard oso need to change?
Originally posted by angel7030:
ICA got lot of indian staffs, so it is quite difficult for her..Hello ICA.
Yes, this is ICA, what is your name
Lingam
What? hello, what is your name
Lingam!!
Hello, this is ICA, please do not use bad words, we got no time for all these nonsense, either you tell me your name or you can ass off, what is your name
Lingam!!
........................line cut off
Screw our society... so what if some Chinese guy has the English name, Dick... or Chinese name Wang... or worse, Kok... just because of that he gets made fun of.... people nowadays are so immature...
so wat.
she's not the only one gng thru dis in her family wat.
you just need a deed poll. Photocopy ur IC and give a lawyer. Im changing mine because i hate my father.
seriously who knows Lingam means penis?
my friend daniel teu nvr say he need to change surname she change what
Originally posted by TehJarVu:seriously who knows Lingam means penis?
lol, lingam is a stone god thing, shaped like a circumcised penis. They used it to filter the dry part of milk last time.

I got a friend surname Seow,named Low Koon[sounded like 'crazy doctor']........now is a doctor somemore,no one like to consult him.
Back in my BMT platoon, there were three guys with the surnames Pee, Poo, and Loo.
And remember the US Congressman Anthony Weiner, who was caught for actually showing his wiener on Twitter?
What I can say is that while your friend may find her surname embarassing, she is not the only person in the world in such circumstances.
Anyway, I never knew until today that 'Lingam' was anything more than an Indian name. Which is interesting, because I'm ethnically Indian as well.
What about this?

If he can live with all of that, why can't TS's friend?
i have a friend...name is zheng min
i also know one person whose name is jinyan
Originally posted by Summer hill:i have a friend...name is zheng min
i also know one person whose name is jinyan
huh???
den???
Originally posted by SBS2601D:What about this?
If he can live with all of that, why can't TS's friend?
I've seen this one before. Suparman is quite common in Java. lol
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh???
den???
everyone make fun on 1st week, after that no more.
Originally posted by Aero7:I've seen this one before. Suparman is quite common in Java. lol
Yeah....but batman?
Ok, nothing personal against the holder of the IC.
Originally posted by Summer hill:everyone make fun on 1st week, after that no more.
wat's so farnie abt dos names?
zheng min = prove it
jin yan = expreince
Don't just read the superficial word, you should read the meaning behind the word instead.
Chin Hor Nee
Boh Cheng Kor
Chia Liao Bee
Kan Ni Na