still sitting in the office now? hope you get to leave early to enjoy that bit of the weekend
Yup. Still sitting on ass. There is no weekend off here. Work is actually 24/7 7 days a week. Office hours are 6.30 am to 8 - 9ish pm.
I get the weekend off where I am outta here. LOL
just finished my report yesterday, got 16% plagiarism, all from the article title of the reference page, and the content page, the cover page, templates etc.
Somemore not allowed to remove.
TurnitIn eh. :P
Yawn... I think I'mma just gonna sit on ass and do nothing now.
I was thinking to patent a wrist mobile device. The idea is that you move your left fingers, and there will be sensors attached to the strap that has your mobile device attached to your wrist, and you can scroll up and down and click by moving your fingers. I figured that the movement of your lumbrical muscle can act as signals that is attached to sensors under the wrist strap.
Either that or I am bored as....
i think my school not using turn it in. is some safe assignment shit from blackboard
I know Aus and NZ migrating to Moodle already.
Aights.. home time.
went vitamix class
明明 is �生�
he act like he is helping people
helping people to help him more like it
can't stand that whole place de people
then went fren's house
ilooked at his turkey pics
and left when they opened the casino
then do good deed
visit auntie and gave her shanghai poster in ikea frame
she sooooooooooooooooo happy

then came home and fixed my dinner woots
so warm
shanghai women bak bak de............
still �玉环 era meh...........
popped the big zit
and man, it was like an orgasm.......
next week go facial sure kena gan.........
she likes that era de.........
auntie oso bak bak (and short)
I slept for 16 hours uninterrupted. ![]()
when is nata fair again?
woooooooo maybe i'll go 抢è´
all pigs
now so cold