huh? how much is the return on this?
omg still farking low
State Bank of India give 6% with no tax
New Zealand also
meow
my fren's turkey pics
see oredi make u wanna go turkey
looks like an interesting place
plus, all their stray cats sibeh de mani and fat and pweety and cuuuuutie pie!!! ![]()
i miss my fluffy
but bery asspensive
plus, my fren say if i go help him buy the turkish lamp ![]()
he say he regret didn't buy
cb then i hv to carry back for u
so, maybe i go beijing walk see the ten thousand mile long wall
noopig say simi??
tonight another house party
drink eat make merry
i lost 27.90 in Texa Poker ytd
cb
you macam everyday CNY lunch and dinner!
cant help it
3 diff groups of people who knew each other but not inviting each other
only i get invited to all 3 for this weekend
Originally posted by laurence82:cant help it
3 diff groups of people who knew each other but not inviting each other
only i get invited to all 3 for this weekend
yeah this and next weekend are about the only times where everyone is free/not working
so what's on schedule for tonite's din? lou sang/yee sang?
haolian ah cb
apparently its erdinger/hoeegarden party
cb lah noopig
we go fifi hse
maybe her mum give us ang pow since we not married
yeah let's go
i had hoegarden in fren's hse yest
and erdinger fri nite at grand park
fifi
address in ubin pls?
if fifi not chio at least got bo mu's ang pow take
i not bringing xdd along