altho i think the zap no need to wash away
but it's making me niam ti ti grrrrrrrr
Listening to Jason Mraz makes me a happy person Hehehhehehe Hahah.
My life is revolved around work.
Time to find a bf. ![]()
akashi better or ikoi better?
i ate many many 瓜å� again...........
jason myass nice meh
im yours overplayed and oversung at pubs
hmmm... moi jipun eat list still got tat simi shop at robinson quay, still no time to go...
white or black one
anyway me ish home
me going gym for next 4 days due to overeating
then will jiak with xdd on friday
black
me no like white 瓜å�
a few days no drink koi liao.........
itacho
Jason my ass nice neh.
Geek in the pink so cute. Heheheh
missed the train.. gonna wait for next huan..
ban motopig
wherre the phuck is my itouch!!!!!
fifi one is called itouchu
i am so fat my pants are gonna BURST.
on a side note, I shall use this chance to declare my undying love for BoA kwon.
Me lurb u dip dip.
BAN LAUPIG's ASS!! ![]()
dun ban lah later i v busy
I bust the windows of your car
and though it didnt mend my broken heart.
WOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooo HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooo!!
Har noh har noh.
Still need send sms.
Tehpig <3 Laupig beri mucho
good morning all pigs
babi busuk esp noopig, fipig, motopig
u kiss my pueeeet
sleeping tym!!!
Jason Mraz (Y)
I like some of his older songs. Nice!
until now still duno how to put pics in itouch ![]()