that hitman doesn't really learn does he..
need to get rid of that thorn asap..
Originally posted by FireIce:v-day dinner with a pinch of salt <-- cool place with good food
haiz I go there for fcuk? got gf feels like bo gf like that..
might be giving v-day a miss.
Originally posted by QX179R:that hitman doesn't really learn does he..
Well maybe it has a change of circuit boards and chips... but it doesn't feels like hitman...
his new nick is skynet1..
see the 1 can increase to how many before he has a new nick..
Originally posted by QX179R:his new nick is skynet1..
see the 1 can increase to how many before he has a new nick..
it claims... but it's MO is slightly different, including the type and language used...
unless it's like moi who can use diffwen type type... ![]()
he is just not happy that I edited his thread lah..![]()
Oh, now it's quite confirm that it's just posing as hitman... it's something else...
dunno, dun wanna noe & dun care..![]()
recently more and more new kpop girls band...
scary thing is, it's realli very difficult to tell them apart from one another...
They all go to the same doctor???
"I want nobardie nobardie but chiu"
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:recently more and more new kpop girls band...
scary thing is, it's realli very difficult to tell them apart from one another...
They all go to the same doctor???
Anybody still remember 200 pound beauty?

Originally posted by QX179R:that hitman doesn't really learn does he..
<<<<<<QX179R
NEW CB !
Originally posted by Stargate SG-1:
<<<<<<QX179R
lol... gawd damn. RIP QX
Today .. got the biggest ever Ang Pow to date. HUAT AH!!!

MYR 150K.
Unfortunately not all 3 bags are mine.
One each. The head enginner, the doctor and me.
Cause our sad asses have to stay back and work during CNY.
And seriously.. it came with 1 dollar notes too. I didnt bother counting, I took it on face value.. but my colleagues.. both went back to thier respective offices and started counting. lol
Dragon year looking good! K K back to work.
hokay, admit it badz... which bank did chiu rob???

sry but reverse pyschology doesn't work on me..
and finding the photo also fail..![]()
My fav is still this
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
My fav is still this
Dun quite make sense... in a densely populated area with high traffic, no matter how fast ur car go, if stuck in a jam = GG... Besides, u cant stuff much EQ into that car...
which is why they have FRP (QX can explain to you wat they do) and heli-medic service like wat u see in other country movie...
rememeber to catch the new drama airing on 6th feb which is Rescue 995..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:rememeber to catch the new drama airing on 6th feb which is Rescue 995..
I was watching the commercial with alot of various PMs during some gathering... we were all luffing at it... ![]()
The way they do CPR... Fail la~~~ U suppose to press downwards, not give chest rubs
If u wanna film a something, at least go bother learning BCLS
which is why is called a drama so don't take everything too seriously..
the casualties are not even real injured casualties anyway..![]()
this is one of the best scdf EAS show compared to the lifeline one whereby so muc of talking but not many turnouts..
Originally posted by QX179R:which is why is called a drama so don't take everything too seriously..
the casualties are not even real injured casualties anyway..
this is one of the best scdf EAS show compared to the lifeline one whereby so muc of talking but not many turnouts..
face it... many watch lifeline becoz of michelle cheong
Hard truth ![]()
arbo u really think ppl watch becoz of gurmit singh???
and drama must make as real as possible so can sell ma... no...?