very hard to say wor, who knows maybe got pple watch is becoz of gurmit singh..
the real part you must call mediac0ck & ask liao..
they should just continue to film PCK :D
or under one roof. I'd rather watch these sitcoms and my bu bu jing xin :DDDDDDD
Hey mookie!!!
Happy Chinese New Year to you! ![]()
how come mookie come online, but never post anything de
I only know Elanne Kwong is go slimfit one..
last time the midnight tv ads is very low priced, so slimfit buy up the midnight slot
Almost every advertisement is slimfit one.. can beo chio bu
now oso wat but beo the same chio bu you not sian meh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:now oso wat but beo the same chio bu you not sian meh..
nowadays me never stick infront of tv liao~
move my workstation to my room instead of living room.
so that you don't get distracted eh..![]()
c liao liao
expecting some loot to arrive today but never
what did you buy? bags? clothes?
shall practise texas hold'em somemore tonite.
i wanna be 赌�!
Some people can predict other ppl card in texas..
me duno how not tt level yet.
Me only play w my own hand..
Yesteday finish one pwoerpoint
now going to rush one report
sian
full of shit to do
i don't even know how to play ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:what did you buy? bags? clothes?
clothes
texas fried chicken i know
tell u sth gross
this morning i cleared about 两桶金
what is 两桶金?
shit?