i went hua hin b4
nice
anyway i got good news
promotion?
me oso but dunno how much $$ yet
i was atas for a while
finally had the si geoduck sashimi ![]()
i wd hv gone for the uni
i will if i go again (next promotion?
)
but just die die must eat that si geoduck
that part of singapore no circle with me
i knocked some stupid pole-barrier and got two scratches ccb
i was there (harbourfront) to collect some groupon stuff
hv u been to their redemption orpid?
looks kind of comical
got queue-pole outside the orpid
then just one counter there
the rest of the whole orpid is storage
(steamers lah what lah all stack 满满)
hua hin is like wat?
krabi puhket koh samui liddat issit?
mai ar neh leh
ppl just oni managed to go chiang mai finally
i hv been to phuket koh samui bang cock
hv not been to krabi, hua hin, chiang mai, hat yai, pattaya
oh beach resort
i dun wan go liao
i wan go beijing
*one night in beijing.......*
i oso no like to collect
but i really liked the item
(not BJ)
i wonder why some haolian guy likes to show off his collections of stuff
he shd be wearing them (5 on each arm) go sip champagne with the chief justice or rupert murdoch son and dating ziyi zhang
not come forums bash up some poor chap however duh he may be
weeeeet.

long time no eat duck pizza liao
see 人性 gao gao there
only fipig can come up with ridiculous ideas
noopig is half right
i havent got confirmation but the si hk collik hinted to me she saw my name in promo confirmation list
dun noe true or not
but one thing is true is i got a huge pay rise
by right xdd going to treat me at LPS but now i will be treating him
any nice place to recommend
must able to eat then go for drinks
i got thought of stellar and then one altitude but many bad review
this week is national brother week
woots
akashi lor
then after that sjps
(is it still alive?)
i had beef sukiyaki, the si geoduck sashimi and some 纯米酒