see the sa ding ding
waste my marnee nia (the sa ding ding)
u were not there for �顶顶
dinner + drinks can go highlander @ CQ
i might be at the next table
me go bathe then paste pain relief patch =\
panaflex
jipoonese not top of my list
and i will avoid CQ (Collyer or Clarke Quay)
brotzeit
hanor hanor
she keeps saying i was stalking her amongst the 5000 crowd
brotzeit i brought xdd ler
for his birthday
hanor hanor
fifi thinking whole world have circle with her
lets see if she have circle have hi tea with me this life or not
oh one place i like v muchie is gyu kaku
i usu go UE sq branch
but u can go chijmes branch (i avoid that place for obvious reason)
then drink in chijmes (i dunno where good)
if go UE sq branch finish liao can go clarke key or robertson key
u can cook for xdd to eat ä½ ä¸€å�£æˆ‘一å�£
why more japanese stuff
me no like
i go find myself
hmmph
Originally posted by TehJarVu:akashi is jipoonese restaurant in vivo
where si ditzy eat his si geoduck sashimithe place not rowdy (on weekday night)
full of pine
and waitresses wear yukata and jipoonese cha kiak
Yeah, they wear yukata, got one with short hair very hot sia.
din see any hot waitress sia
i dun envy them hving to wear cha kiak
and hv to kiap that jipoonese white socks
Originally posted by TehJarVu:din see any hot waitress sia
i dun envy them hving to wear cha kiak
and hv to kiap that jipoonese white socks
Just ask them about the guy who always orders isaki.![]()
i wonder who else would order that man
besides u
and now me (will oni order 1 time)
brussel sprouts robertson quay
the merry men robertson blue
w00t~
cK underwear is made in egypt
sounds so ............ exotic...............
new mth!
same forums ranking
chit chat
buses
marketplc
me will buy ck
my undies get more exposed nowadays
okies
let the cat out of the bag
i collected ampoules for skin
jus used 1
bery good ![]()
$235 for 10 oni paid $19.90 for 10
so each bottle is 2 bucks
i bua all over
going to be 长生�� ![]()
i know these ampoules are good cos i hv been using the scalp ones bgt from the salon
lau ren now wear skirt to work?
oh no got boots slashed price
oh no to buy or not to buy
i have a lot.
i put in bag first
tml see fate and then decide