I chiong too much bak kwa and swiss zhocolate Hahah. FAIL
Me thot laupig gging lau pa sat?
the UFO nothing to play
jus a blardy hot furnace
LPS abandoned in lieu of double good news this week
fifi abandoned due to no breast
胸部æ§è§†
wow. 800+ ppl bought sia
and 1 used (snoopig)
exp early mar leh
i scared no time go
what can i do with this sudden huge increase in money?
buy sentosa cove.
that one is now noopig de job scope
more like duty
avp not yet buy i buy wat
u promote to wat?
wonder if it was jus time for the sanyo washing machine to see his jesus
or the cb maid again
me go bathe then do mask
7 more mins! faster buy!
me fren my age avp neh.
not bad.
but that bank anyhow up the post one
my org oni got 1 VP
and no avp's
whao they still selling
for another 24 hrs
i go sleep
u all behave
esp noopig
actually the internet was ok b4 mio
okies, muacks the richie avp
haben found anyone go wif me.
si laupig hor, so boh sim
i go sleep again, muacks
i m not xdd
i no have boobs
被刷下�了