Haha bet ytd he retweet your soccer tweet chiu fangirling hehehe
Originally posted by FireIce:beside mcd, xin wang?
there last time oso got some steamboat bbq cheena cheena one
yah yah wo jiu shi suspect is tt 1
really super highway leh
Originally posted by FireIce:gt RT me before
and DM me oso
aiseh DM!!
Hahaha.
drowsy after takin medicine..
i came back from tt place hurhurhur
it's opposite the cheena steamboat bbq place (which was not open i think daobi oredi)
the UFO is SIBEH de hot
the table with 4 chairs right
is just nice for me 1 person
becos the table has 1 big hot UFO and a ginseng jiken soup steamboat de boat
i cook finish the UFO i go next chair to sit and eat
then u know your uncooked food and cooked food must use diff plates right
then u need a plate to put your peel liao de prawn shells etc
so
the table for 4 at most is can squeeze max 2 persons
better not go in a group
oh outside got bigger tables (but a lot a lot of chairs also)
they no clear plates 1 hor
i went there it's empty
i wonder how the place is like when it's packed
the other 2 tables de people all no coupons pay cash de worrr
at this price cannot hiam liao (fifi's famous line) ![]()
the lamb and fish meat nice (not the little fish, they are bitter becos of the intestines)
crab also nice but ley chey
prawn also nice
all the bbq stuff are seasoned with chilli (diff tastes)
the unseasoned prawns for the steamboat not nice (not fresh)
the steamboat soup was too mild for ginseng
but later after u cook your stuff
and it will become nice
i think really is no msg becos i no feel the msg effect
ooops i forgot to eat the watermelon.....
i am v fussy so i hv to go non-peak hours
i cannot imagine how it is like when it's crowded
oh the man tou v nice
i had 3
but w/o the chilli crab becos i was too lazy
the gravey i got cherlok but dun expect too much
i finished asos 8 pages X 200 items in 15 mins
last time it wd have taken me hours
some more i could not put 200 items in a page
it loaded faster for 20 items per page
then half way you might lose your page and go back to menu
so u hv to go set your parametres again and then go page by page to go back to where u left off
becos they will put pg 1,2,3,4,5.....178 <- exactly this way
so if ur page is 36, u hv nothing to click
Now doing FYP report
SIAN next week got 2 lab tests
i didn't do well for one of the project interview this week
deadline all cramp tgt so busy
tmr must go NS medical checkup
how to chao keng? I got mental disorder? Ask my parents bring me go and i Bring my pillow? Then i talk to the pillow![]()
then make the pillow talk back to you hor..![]()
If i ventroloquist then sure make one!
wonder how long should i do the computer test
i heardanyhow do will kena those very bad vocation or sth?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:If i ventroloquist then sure make one!
wonder how long should i do the computer test
i heardanyhow do will kena those very bad vocation or sth?
don't anyhow do lah..
take it seriously..
i am hoooome
excited for tomorrow date with xdd at some atas restaurant
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Now doing FYP report
SIAN next week got 2 lab tests
i didn't do well for one of the project interview this week
deadline all cramp tgt so busy
tmr must go NS medical checkup
how to chao keng? I got mental disorder? Ask my parents bring me go and i Bring my pillow? Then i talk to the pillow
Happy naked partying... ![]()
I had bbq wagyu beef and kurobata pork at tajimaya.