i would like to have tau huay for sarper.
Originally posted by FireIce:i would like to have tau huay for sarper.
ok, let's go.
u window-shop finish liao ah
uh huh yeah.
bot any window?
Not really, just a cup of pearl milk tea.
So sad, my week off is ending soon.
the staycation over liao ah
get ready for tv and snacking at 10pm
i jus cooked my sirloin steak
of si cos it's no horse run
with yellow capsicum and merlot blackberry
I never made a booking for a hotel stay tomorrow, change of plans.
woots not full hohoho
i can do with another helping of lamb chop but i aint't bought any
okies i know wat later i eat BJ
arghhhh the extra weekend 10% off at asos was for 1 transac oni geez
me like filet mignon
u make for me or not?
need my happycall pan?
later the 11.30pm jipoonese show oso nice
got my fav jipoonese yandao
i can make for u
no need that heavy pan de
going to celebrate 1 yr anniv for Tabbie soon
we 8 years liao
wow. we passed the 7-yr itch
i itch oso won't let u know lor
i go sleep muacks
i am home!!!
I am home!!!
today is 立春