bom = 春
Only kids born after today are dragon kids.
li bom
i bgt an electrolux front-loading
and threw away 3 old modems and their all sorts of wires
h3ll0 w0rld~~~~~~~
tempted by THIS!
oooo yuan lai is this brand MAINZSQ
i thot it's like the google phone by HTC
Which gong cha brand drink is goot neh?
奶盖
Went for medical check up yesterday
told MO i got visual hallucinations with doctor letter, like no use
only use is my knee problem, but still under investigations
if all goes bad i will still get into PES A
HOW
OMG
congrats pillow & all the best..
pes A = huat ah!
How i dun wan PES A
But i got high heart rate is that normal? 130bpm, need to go back for retest
don't keng lah..
pes A then pes A loh..
Later i die in NS how
If PES E9 become clerk wont die everyday sit in front of comp
don't think too much & u won't die..
it happens, it happens..
haha went to buy washing machine forgot to go pre-NATAS fair
koi green tea macchiato > 贡茶奶盖
though both the same thing, supposedly
got ppl say the ximi 爱玉 oso nice
yeah. i just had koi green tea macchiato again!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Went for medical check up yesterday
told MO i got visual hallucinations with doctor letter, like no use
only use is my knee problem, but still under investigations
if all goes bad i will still get into PES A
HOW
OMG
Why you worry about getting PES A? I also PES A, you see I'm still alive and living well right?
when i check in 4sq just now oso got a note tt dragon year starts today
if u die in NS, u will be in the news.
no big deal. dun worry.
to be exact, it starts at 6.40pm today, which is 5 mins ago
shall i go for bryani?
mutton for me, thx
now DBS ximisai oso will sent u sms alert..........
finally can play sgf on my bed in the nxt room with the super highway on my pb