hope tml jongkok mei remembers to cum
chingay was stretched over 2 days, 3, and 4 feb.
To this particular old man, 3G = GPRS = GPS. No need to talk sense one, how much you talk, all go one round only.
i noe hokay
my tablet if outside no wifi i use it to sync wif my bb and use fone's dataplan
at home can use same mtd if wifi not strong
now wifi gao gao i jit tao use wifi
huat is this nai gai??
Me will go check it out..
me admit koi is better than gong cha.
gong cha now is franchaise already the standard machiam kanasai but me house only hab gong cha
gongcha too ambitious
open many many
later oso die faster
Here alot of gina kias keep queuing up sia
all pigs
Cup walker is the best, $1.60 for the pearl milk tea.
i like koi macchiato and their passion fruit
will be home today, maria is off
hope jongkok mei remembers to come
is toh chin chye funeral today?
dunno
today i will tidy up my study
Originally posted by laurence82:is toh chin chye funeral today?
tues
when fifi or noopig turn?
not fwee
get fifi help u become free
oni fifi fwee de
woots even blardy sgf flying on my pb
jongkok mei went to buy rice
faster come back sia mi sleepy
after u
u want her sleep with u ah