i haben had dinner, officially
wat shd i eat............?
i finally used up my bryani coupon
got jongkok guy working for abnn as 收碗盘
i think im just going to snack again.
either will become �养�良 or fat du du
hope come tonight so many clones ![]()
c liao liao
I was just great world city, bought a container of chocolate cake, and blueberry cheese cake from gastronomia. Wanted to buy popcorn but they were sold out.
Also caught a glimpse of High Society at the cd shop. Something like this:
http://melodyindisguise.blogspot.com/2011/03/high-society-cupcakes.html
is this the same thing in thomson where u buy those atas sausages?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:is this the same thing in thomson where u buy those atas sausages?
No, I bought those sausages from NTUC finest.
This is where I bought the cakes from:
oh i think there's a gastronomia in 112katong
got sibeh nice panna cotta
dunno issit the same
YES, IT IS THE SAME ONE!
yah i think tt's the one
they have kick ass square smoked salmon pizza
They better have kick ass everything, because their prices are kick ass too.
ok what
i think the pizza oni $4.90 or $7.90
Of course they are priced like that, they aren't even cooked!
Woah, the cheesecake is out of this world.
i LOVED the penna cotta
wonder what nationality is the owner/s
internet damn �给力..............
no im not going fibre. yet.
u're worth it
w/o a proper highway u buy simi lj tablet oso meaningless
i was even contemplating a galaxy or ipad
now what oso no need liao the pb works jus fine
tablet is use 3G
me is toking abt home internet
is like shit
at this hr