maybe bring cherries
casino session got roulette??
or only bun luck?
how come bring fruits one hehehhehehhe
bring the most IN thing now..
GONG CHA
bring cupcakes
must see whether ppl got raise or all in or not
means they confident (but some is just to ä¹± one, every round oso all in)
even if bad hand but got some chance to play will play
If play on FB is luan one. All knn anihow all in.
Make ppl du lan only.
Me look at the professional player on youtube, me is damn impressed one lor
9 8 he dare to play until KK also fold
if things like 3, 8 then can jit tao fold and shake leg
come back and ban ppl
when round end liao then go back
if 3, 6 can try for straight
sometimes will pop up pairs but then if the lumber too low oso cannot be overall winner
if full table bery easy to calc the probability
got one time everybardie go sleep liao then left oni me and someone else
need lotsa luck
me wanna learn to calculate probability.
My banker fren told me he hired a guy that programme something to play online poker and he can make a cool 10,000 a month.
gambling is abt probability (though i think is 90% luck)
mahjong oso easy to use prob
but me fwens always comprain i think too much, always take too long to decide wat to throw, they ��烦
me oso like baccarat
no need keng
me till now haven figured out baccarat.
Mahjong got probaility?!
wa looks like i relly 头脑简� ![]()
if u waiting for FA
and there are oredi 3 FA on the floor and one of your fwens giving u the evil grin, u think ur prob of winning is...........................................?
not talking about dis kind la wa lau..
if dis kind of thing u nv consider den jia lat already.. ![]()
my uncle can know what i waiting for one.. KNS
how come ur friend give u eveil grin? He wan sexy times? ![]()
have to observe wat ppl throw
how they pong/chi the tiles
even ownself no win oso no let ppl win
too high level for me
i conc on my own tiles
me got win can oredi, i no keng make those super suites/combi
even 1 tai take a few cts i oso song
same as me lor.
everytime mama scold me AIYOH U GONG KIAAAAAAAAAAAA ![]()
i no know how to count the tai
i just noe can hu and flip the tiles
then my fwens will count for me
ppl keng make big big then me hu 2 tai
then kena scolded
actually i use to do ttt also.
but now i notice make big big then hu then got hua2 cause the increase is exponential one