Originally posted by FireIce:i think the baby lizard still does not know it's a lizard
it keep running around on the floor and not on the wall
it's not called �虎 for nuttin, rite?
it maybe on the wall, but it's no tiger when it drops it's tail and run in the face of danger...
i have to keep jumping out of its way
bery irritating
it's Aaron Tan vs Steven Lim now...
Though it's not really like celebrity deathmatch but it's kinda funny
Originally posted by FireIce:i have to keep jumping out of its way
bery irritating
huai chiu behaving like it's a real tiger???
even if u smack it once, basic instinct will cause it to run away... or just simply pick it up and throw away >___>
there are other more impt things in life worth my attention.
like, shd i go nap now?
sleep sleep sleep...
may u dream of steven lim...
maybe in ur dream he's singing justin bieber song... "baby baby babyy ohhhhh~~~♫"
last nite i dream i lancing
i need you baby baby baby...........~~~~~~
oh nose...
the latest beedio, Bedok Priest cried... Yellow Underwear wins it seems...
I tot still will become more sexciting...
hmm...... will big bang come to SG?
nose idea... but next week will have "sorry sorry sorry sorry~~~♫"...
hope kyuhyun and donghae have time to have dinner wif me
maybee kyuhyun celebrate belated bday with his fancrub...
im going to change ringtone and sms tone to it's war and going crazy
i wan to change my msg tone... but dunno wat to change to...
gib ditzy see...
female soldier on duty... moi think ish angmoh peng...

same female soldier off duty...

se7en new song so sad.......
tsk... korean new songs ish nose match for older korean songs in term of sadness...
but rast few years also got a sad song come out... called "Nobody"... chiu in toilet, nose more paper, nose ppl and chiu got presentation... SAD~
not his � leh
ditzy nose rike???
then ish TJV de vege???
now acquiring FT Island - Severely
Hmmm, I shall go listen listen...
time for tea-break
breakglass... very hard to keep awake...
kopi and some sinful ooki taiyaki
I wan the takoyaki from rast time... now getting smaller and smaller and the receipe seems different le...