today's google logo bery nice.
charles dickens 200th bday yo.........
let me go recall if i read any of his books........
moi know who he is... moi dun remember wat he wrote...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ditzy nose rike???
then ish TJV de vege???
Been busy the whole day WoWing since I did a realm transfer last night. Didn't log into internet at all. Just got home, now busy again coz tonight no maintenance.
Star Wars: The Old Republic pls.
yeah the peng is chio
ampoules is for repair and rejuvinate the cells
and then u put one more layer of moisturiser
suitable for old man skin
i am going to eat the damn spicy buy damn nice indo ayam
damn. missed the noose again......
i was electrified by a cute ang moh on the bus just now
literally
bery crowded and i brush his arm and damn!!!! static!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
everyone ordering roses for everyone in my company
for charity
i refuse to participate
y charity need roses?
just give the $ can oredi rite
Originally posted by laurence82:everyone ordering roses for everyone in my company
for charity
i refuse to participate
why roses? they die out eventually. no other gift suggestion?
i had nice indo food
ayam cabai hijau (must try) and sayur lodeh
nasi puteh
lemonade
now eating blueberry melts and mac latte woots
fat si ni
fav indon food is gado-gado
coz for valentine day
dun ask me why why tell me why
i just siam from treating people Imperial Treasure
save up some more money so can treat xdd more next time
what's good at imperial treasure? don't think i've been there.
golden monkey brain and soon hock's eyes
炸酱�
�笼包
me today eat
Lor mee
KFC 2 piece (ok la 1 piece nia)
Gelare with 1 ice cream
Tze char dinner.
FWAH. ![]()
Today me go back see rain's mtv.
suddenly feel he quite attractive.
Me kpop first love is still Lee Min Woo from Shinhwa. ![]()
But in the family appa most happening.
He is the first one to like Clon!!!
Today no release big bang come back new photo?? HMmmm...
b2st is coming
in Mar
but i think they ok ok nia
opps. forgot to wish Tabbie happy birthday..... it's yday.....6 Feb...........
which means it's time for me to get the 8.9