old airpork got nice prawn noodles
nice $3 see hum
nice lor mee (oni lunch)
die ler
i tempted to hoot 1 art deco item
Originally posted by motoway:didi insist old airport road powderful.
Nevermind i psycho the driver
old airport road better...
gotch hainanese pork satay... but tmd I went down 3 times in a row, all 3 times the shop no open...
gotch lao fu zhi char kway tiao, but becareful, sometime the chilli like no need money...
gotch the old bianco court de kway chup, but i think dinner no hab since i only manage to hoot it for lunch and not dinner...
gotch a stall behind the godly long queue bean curd stall selling chee chong fun and very nice fried har zoh (prawn roll)... this one beri beri goot...
of coz if all else fails, got the wanton mee but I think tat one is over-rated... The rojak also over-rated... I still like the previous toa payoh de rojak @ toa payoh HDB hub better...
bedok 85 got watered down bak chor mee... totally not even 20% of how good it taste compared to last time...
basically the first row cannot order de... food beri jialat... the char kway tiao stall near the inedible seafood stall beri nice... the oyster omelette also nice... still got ah balling but i dunno if open at nite anot...
overall, food still beri jialat so ghost old airpork road bettar...
Originally posted by cassie:what's good at imperial treasure? don't think i've been there.
depends... I like the imperial treasure (cantonese) at Great world city...
I generally hate pastry becoz they are flaky but nnooooooo~~~ the char siew su (char siew pastry) is excellent!!!!! really good even when piping hot (I got cat's tongue, scared hot food)...
The custard bun is one of the better ones in singapore though I prefer Eastern Ocean...
I do have pics from imperial treasure in my phone but I lazy upload...
hmmm, infact I got tons of food photo in my phone ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:me today eat
Lor mee
KFC 2 piece (ok la 1 piece nia)
Gelare with 1 ice cream
Tze char dinner.
FWAH.
in 1 sitting???
chiu ish trying to compete for big stomach king?
post pic la! ![]()
no mood..........
I wanted to try imperial treasure at great world city, unfortunately their frontline staff do discriminate people, hence I gave up on them.
discrimiate??? how???
I only remember their frontline staff all speak cantonese... everytime i go, I need to bring along someone who can speak cantonese...
then it's right up my alley! my cantonese is better than my hokkien or mandarin.
i am multi-lingual and i will flash my gold teeth
infact I think imperial treasure GWC is quite good... the only thing that puts me off is the location...
and oh, we will go there yearly to lou hei... then again, we yearly also go alot of places lou hei ![]()
They discriminate because they look you up and down, and if they feel like you can't pay up, you don't get a table even on a tuesday evening.
They are on my ban list, so I guess that is one supposedly good restaurant I will never ever eat at.
Dude, their super peking duck branch at paragon is alot better, they don't give a hoot what you look like wearing shorts for sunday brunch.
which sgf guy huat sio
back very ache
and too confused over which ampoule to buy
so many in gmart
sleeeeepy
trying hard to act busy at work...
got this stupid polar frutee cranberry + grape juice drink
it's nice
issit really polar as in the curry pok?
nv die b4...
wa so many food reco!!
screen shot take it down whee!!!!! ![]()
me in NUS waiting for cousin now.
The building so blardy nice TMD!!!!!
Me like old lady in the school hahahha.
another cousin high fryer.
RJC 18 year old go smu exchange just came out from a 10 hour operation at sgh also.
Wa seh.