Beast not bad talented la.. Me tink Kikwang not bad.. but Dongwoon most handsomest.
Your tabbie is aquarius YIPPIE!!!
Will Big bang come to Italy??
gibme the old 1

HAhah.
Tomorrow FEASTING IN old airport road.
Who wan come join me?? ![]()
nuttin impressionable for me there
u can buy the beancurd deal and have 5 of them at one go
har really ar??
Didi keep raving about the phood there. ![]()
Hmmmmm....
See tomorrow still got where else..
Me chia xdds eat.. Hahah.
watching random people dance in apple store on youtube is so amusing LOL
i think u go bedok 85 better.
Hmm ok also can within consideration di dis place.
rber to order from chan BBQ!~
pipi waiting for u to dance liddis in apple store ![]()
i dun go apple store leh
cos i no buy apple stuff
i carry samsung galaxy S and galaxy Tab worrrrrrr
hmmmmm.
My good fren carrying galaxy S. Looks good neh.
When my lap top kong kar kiao I will buy tabbie for mummy to watch xinmsn.
didi insist old airport road powderful.
Nevermind i psycho the driver ![]()
ok go talk to appa.
wait he emo i gging off already.
goonai~
both hinting must upgrade liao......
today both PMS.........
dl finish BOSS2
watch until ep5
6 more ep to go!!!
cant rber which one got 2PM............hmm........
i go put mask and lie on bed and watch
ok last rant:
se7en more handsome than rain but huai rain more phamous? hmmmmmmm
i think Rain tt type of look is all-kill
8 yrs old to 80 yrs old oso like
7 oni appeal to a certain age range
and i think Rain figure is better
and 动�动就露
always 上头�
got more publicity
ok la true rain got the guai guai boy next door look.
Me will stay loyal to my T.O.P ![]()
just found out leonardo dicupucino is dating the molellel in my picture.
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun go apple store leh
cos i no buy apple stuff
i carry samsung galaxy S and galaxy Tab worrrrrrr
I went to nubox to see the beats headphones, while carrying my galaxy s2, the sales staff avoid me like I got the bird flu or something, which I don't really mind because they do stick to people like parasites all the time.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Star Wars: The Old Republic pls.
Believe me, I tried to purchase, and digital download the game, the day it was featured in our local papers. Apparently the distributor hasn't brought it into singapore yet, so i tried to purchase it from the US site, but it would'nt let me, dammnit.
Anyway, I got an offer on WoW, sign up for a year's subscription, and get Diablo 3 free when its released. Also, a guranteed spot at trying out the beta for the next WoW expansion.