I'm teen ![]()
Waiting for modded ICS rom to reach the S2.
Originally posted by FireIce:nexus design nt nice leh.
I am sitting on the fence at the moment because it lacks a hard button on the front. So until I research how developers are going to do their hack/download mode on that phone, I am not going to get a phone I cannot mess the insides with.
I will stick to the S2, as I know the ICS rom is coming out for it, and its being modded by developers at this very moment.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I'm teen
of course you are. any major exams this year? O levels? ![]()
NEW DELHI: Three ministers from India's southern state of Karnataka resigned yesterday after they were caught watching allegedly pornographic material on a mobile phone while the state assembly was in session.
Local television channels aired footage of the three ministers of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), which rules Karnataka, watching the alleged porn video clip.
A red-faced BJP, known for its moral policing in the state, ordered the three to resign. With this, the number of BJP ministers leaving the state government under a cloud has risen to seven.
The party is already under attack from the opposition after the state tourism ministry allowed a rave party on St Mary's Island, where foreign tourists were caught doing drugs and engaging in 'obscene acts'.
Television channels have been playing footage of the latest incident, which shows State Cooperation Minister Laxman Savadi watching an allegedly pornographic video on a mobile phone belonging to Environment Minister Krishna Palemar. He then passed the phone to his colleague C.C. Patil, who is in charge of the Women and Child Welfare Ministry.
The ministers denied they were watching porn, but said they were resigning to save their party from embarrassment.
'When there is an allegation, it is not correct to continue as minister,' said Mr Palemar. His colleague, Mr Savadi, maintained that he was watching an 'educational clip', and said that all three ministers will prove their innocence.
During the BJP's three years in power, the city has come under heavy moral policing. The BJP has forced pubs to shut down before midnight, and is accused of looking the other way when a far right group assaulted women in skirts for violating Indian traditions.
The Congress Party, which heads the federal government but sits in the opposition benches in Karnataka, jumped at the chance to attack the BJP, which has been taking every opportunity to corner the Congress Party over corruption in New Delhi.
Opposition legislators disrupted proceedings of the state assembly, shouting 'shame' at BJP legislators.
'I think when the BJP waxes eloquent on issues of morality, they should look at their own members in the legislature,' federal Communications Minister Kapil Sibal told reporters yesterday.
The BJP said it would investigate the matter and possibly take further action, including maybe even dismissing the three former ministers from the party.
'It is a shameless act... We will set up an inquiry committee to probe the incident,' BJP spokesman Nirmala Sitharaman was quoted as saying by Indian media.
This is the first BJP government in the south, but it has been embroiled in controversy from the word go. BJP chief minister B.S. Yeddyurappa resigned over a corruption scandal related to illegal mining. Former ministers S.N. Krishnaiah Setty and K.S. Naidu resigned after separate land scams, while allegations of rape forced minister H. Halappa to quit.
Political analysts said the ministers had to go, considering the BJP's far right stance on morality.
'This is a very serious dent for the BJP slogan that they are different,' said Mr Sandeep Shastri, a Bangalore-based political analyst. 'It will damage their public image.'
ST
the egg tau huay issit from some rainbow stall
called egg milkcurd?
so so nia
tastes like longan ��豆�de curd
and i overate
had $5 cockles
and one tonne noodles (�好�)
back! having din now
back from mellben.
butter crabs was phucking gootttt
u go melbourne eat butter crab?
ya leh.
butter crabs beri goot!!
We order butter crabs and the salted eggssssss crabss
toa payoh or ang mo kio?
got 2 branches ar?
I went the TPY one. ![]()
i think im going for S2
i dont think need to get the pink one bcos im going to buy condom for it anyway
i saw jason's thread my heart missed a beat
i thot he finally going to announce wat i didn't want to hear hahaha
3 of my colleagues ditched their iphones for the galaxy note, white color somemore.
w00t~
it's friday!
i saw my collick's note
big and nice
but i'm stuck with my blackberry becos of the users
huat do u not want to hear ah teh?
That your identity shui luo shi chu?? ![]()
i thot sgf finally going to say byebye
i not huan lo wat identity
everybody also tomodachi that come this playground to play
me against the music
printed my groupons
shall move back to room now
got buy indo padang?
last nite dreamt of him
hope continue tonite
finally settled some stuff
im so sleepy
im going to sleep