Originally posted by FireIce:steamed chick peas pls.
will pang pui de
i like the white white sweet sweet 1
now got tong garden oso got sell
ya ya ya
exactly as i kena tt time
i dunno y like tt and dunno how it popped back to normal
i will wait for it to pop back
me on safari
all is ok
yday go massage got do the naval candling
and she massage relli hard on my tummy area to clear the toxins
she say will sore for 3 days
knn, today relli still pain ![]()
jus now 4pm pass by i-wan-to mo
geez joo chiat rd traffic jam all the way to its entrance
make me dun wan to go there liao
Originally posted by FireIce:yday go massage got do the naval candling
and she massage relli hard on my tummy area to clear the toxins
she say will sore for 3 days
knn, today relli still pain
make u pain and make u think it is working nia
if u think so loh.
anyway if fifi got 毒 need to press 7 7 49 days to make all come out
hor laupig hor?
so warm sia
and i can't imagine i need to eat again
and most prob i will hv to order mac if i really wanna eat
i got my this term's textbooks oredi ![]()
sia lah
i kena the weird format oso
mueahhahahahahahaah
contagious
im using google chrome
last time i dl google chrome accidentally and i faster uninstalled it
that's a plague
test
nxt person to get will be si laupig kekekekeke.....
chrome is good
but the tabs are on top
when i using FF, i got addon to make the tabs go below
i dont think is chrome problem
mac up delivery charge
by online is $3.50 by phone is $4 knn
still no have it
i am waiting
it's cumming~~~~~~~~
dunno y still thirsty............
why liddis?????? ![]()
Sorry, we're unable to deliver to this address.
Please call 6777 3777 for assistance.
means they busy
i kena before
i cant rem what special day it was
xmas or something
i had the EVM
$4.80 for the filet meal
i chg to ice milo add 40cts
y they 良心�现 drop price ah
dun rber mcd being so, erm, cheap.
today is pre pre pre valentine's day also special day? pui ![]()
they say overwhelming orders cannot key in system
call back 45 min later and try ![]()