same management but is chinese soup
i dunno still ard or not bcos like not so pop
i got eat once
can't rembr wat i had but i rembr it was good
still around
two fridays ago i went au jardin with xdd
we both had degustation menu
xdd had
Tartare of Yellow Fin Tuna, Trout Roe, Raw Celery, Baby Cress, Seasonal Flowers, Yuzu & Fruity Olive Oil Dressing
Green Asparagus and Seasonal Mushrooms, with 62o C. Egg “Joselito” Ham & Creamy Mushroom Jus
Crispy Confit Pork Belly and Oven Roasted Pork Rack, Pear Puree, Braised Leaf and Tossed Heart of Romaine Lettuce with honey glaze
Pain Perdu and Caramel Apple, Vanilla Ice Cream & Cinnamon Ice Cream
Coffee, Tea & Mignardises
S$ 110 per person
i had
Chilled Mud Crab and Coconut Jelly, Fresh Grapes, Frisée salad, Aquitaine Caviar & Tangy Citrus Dressing
Pan-Seared Foie Gras, Caramelized Fresh Fruit, Red Wine Glaze & Root Vegetables Chips
Char-grilled Wagyu Striploin (Marbling 5), Gnocchi a la Lyonnaise, Caramelized Baby Carrot, Dijon Mustard & Veal Sauce
“Baked Alaska”, Caramel Hazelnut Parfait,
Frozen Banana Foam and Mousse with Passion Fruit Sorbet
$150 per person
RC basement got asian soup one
also good!
but the kopitiam/foodcourt ��汤 is more power and 够味
then HK ger come join us for dessert
all i pay
damage is nearly 400 bucks
now my entire colliks want to know who i treated two fridays ago
they keep asking the HK ger
hahahahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:two fridays ago i went au jardin with xdd
we both had degustation menu
xdd had
Tartare of Yellow Fin Tuna, Trout Roe, Raw Celery, Baby Cress, Seasonal Flowers, Yuzu & Fruity Olive Oil Dressing
Green Asparagus and Seasonal Mushrooms, with 62o C. Egg “Joselito” Ham & Creamy Mushroom Jus
Crispy Confit Pork Belly and Oven Roasted Pork Rack, Pear Puree, Braised Leaf and Tossed Heart of Romaine Lettuce with honey glaze
Pain Perdu and Caramel Apple, Vanilla Ice Cream & Cinnamon Ice Cream
S$ 110 per person
i had
Chilled Mud Crab and Coconut Jelly, Fresh Grapes, Frisée salad, Aquitaine Caviar & Tangy Citrus Dressing
Pan-Seared Foie Gras, Caramelized Fresh Fruit, Red Wine Glaze & Root Vegetables Chips
Char-grilled Wagyu Striploin (Marbling 5), Gnocchi a la Lyonnaise, Caramelized Baby Carrot, Dijon Mustard & Veal Sauce
“Baked Alaska”, Caramel Hazelnut Parfait,
Frozen Banana Foam and Mousse with Passion Fruit SorbetCoffee, Tea & Mignardises
$150 per person
u sinful man u
do u know the bangla only eat white rice wif curry zup
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u sinful man u
do u know the bangla only eat white rice wif curry zup
fuck the banglas!
tt day i walked pass 2 bangla sitting on the floor at the void deck eating their lunch
and i actually felt bad
my dinner tonight was rice with fish curry zup
so me ish bangla?
i sometimes sit by the river in front of UOB tower and eat my salad
but if i AVP oso i will go celibate lah
ok lah
me rarely fine dine, last time was in 2008
xdd more happening, 1 year many many times
Originally posted by laurence82:my dinner tonight was rice with fish curry zup
so me ish bangla?
i sometimes sit by the river in front of UOB tower and eat my salad
i oni had 1 meal today hokay
ok i did hv some breakfast but it was oni 3 pieces of oat biscuits
yesterday coz of work, i only eat the chicken pie (from my colliks who also got promoted)
for lunch and dinner
i only spent $1.60 buying two cans of Jia Jia Liang Teh Jar Vu
oh gosh are you all also getting a distorted format?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but if i AVP oso i will go celibate lah
wif me.
mine is ok
maybe problems lies between keyboard and chair
and now i a bit hungree knn
fifi think whole world revolves around her
i not hungry, just thirsty
i go see if got beer or not
Originally posted by FireIce:wif me.
i treat u eat kacang puteh
now my SB is at the bottom help!
steamed chick peas pls.
the font oso diff?
tt time i kena oso
i got post here
but after a couple of weeks i got quite used to it liao, then it become normal ![]()