the milo peng group si go where liao
and, fifi inside matong si boh
its ok
dun take their taxis loh
one day karma will bite them back
its no wonder many of them downfall from business or manyzer role
i got buy big sweep opening 2 mar
but seeing how hard it is to even tio toto
and big sweep costs 3 bucks now (i thot last time was oni $1?!)
so i oni bgt 1
i follow my bro
i dun give way to cabs on the road
they are big bullies
tio oredi no need to see my "customers" face pui some of them are really knnbccb
i think prize money is $2m + $200K
i got buy but dont noe how to see
sekarli i got a winning ticket
anyway
yesterday at bus stop this Chinese guy was having conf call in French
felt like reaching out and slap his face
oh it's march 7 not march 2
i oso agar agar
i think is like that see lor -> big sweep results
oh if i win i invite u to sentosa cove home
no fifi and dogs allowed
some people say the ang moh FTs is
"we paying them to pay us"
knn
gahmen always say invite foreign MNCs so singapore economy can be pumped up
but technically ang moh countries really dont have money.......
okies
if i win i treat u watever atas food u want that i dun even know they exist
i won't buy sentosa cove
i'll take $2K to use every month and surf sgf everyday like dragg liddat
ang mohs come here got good deals
at home they dun smell this kind of money
was watching jagiya lah
yday took cab from from CQ
3rd cab ride this year
over quota liao =\
dun drunk and kick ppl and say ppl's hand 挥到the breast
fifi delete thread faster than macdinald fast food
airport has no hump
anyway, i cant believe i am so good in reducing the number of cabs i take this year
but no actual stats to give u the percentage drop
u saying makiyo is airport? heeeee
snoopig got scandal
elva hsiao oso got scandal
with the boyboy in the apple of my eye
fifi admitted she also airport
many of my friends' lamented their gfs are airport
need to go lib return books tmr
but i hate to have dinner at the mall on sun evening
supra crowded
esp many kids and prams