anyone interested to know my vday wishlist?
laupig today weather very hot hor
kekeke
2 outstanding items.
hope come next week.........
im thinking whether shd buy somemore shoes.
today raining at westsai
by tonight my iMac should be fully functional
woots
malaysians may be naise but they is talk liddat then how?
"any else love sing"
to mean anyone else love singing?
time to spend time with jipoonese drama BOSS2
yday watched a bit in train then i keep giggling
i checked liao, din tio stomp
heng ah
maybe tml have u noe
maybe not on stomp but some intl websai
my zip always unzip i am surprised no one stomp till now
everyone contribute to this hk ger de stupid v day rose sales thing
i am the only one never buy a stalk
sekarli the senior manyzers ask how?
i not sitting on reserved seat.
but i was 埋头 in tabbie.
appa watching snsd run devil run..... on one of these miotv channels
amped asia or something
now is b2st fiction
i go sleep muacks
tml maybe i buy buah keluaks
make for somebardie....
>roll onto bed<
Originally posted by FireIce:anyone interested to know my vday wishlist?
Whatsapp me your address, I'll send you a bouquet.
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi admitted she also airport
many of my friends' lamented their gfs are airport
harnoh harnoh.
but so unfair if only guys kkj is wear outside then we girls can also laugh ish toothpick ![]()
me think me abit ham my next location.
Recall the last time I was there, once was buying train ticket got people keep hovering around asking me for money/trying to help me buy tickets to earn tips.
Second time is I at the train station looking lost than got 1 guy keep waiting there for me. Luckily I smarts walk through gentry to other exits.
OOOOOOOooooooOOOooooOOOoooooOOOoOooo. This will be interesting..
whitney houston passed away
Originally posted by ditzy:Whatsapp me your address, I'll send you a bouquet.
thanks for the tot.
do u know my fav flower?
i dont mind peach strudel
Originally posted by FireIce:thanks for the tot.
do u know my fav flower?
Errrr, birds of paradise?

Yesterday I was changing money to both Oz, and US dollars, realised how stark the difference was, although its just a $0.08 difference between the two, when you change large denominations it becomes really damn apparent.
I have to carry US currency just in case wherever I travel, but come to think of it, its kinda errrr duh now.![]()

format oso off on Tabbie......