this deal is worth it
God knows whether all that wood is bedbug infested.
yah lah yah lah u buy your atas bed lah
ewww
oh it's a ginn goh bedframe ![]()
i stuck forever in AVP who feed me?
i help u 干掉 the VP so u can lvl up
there are 4 of them
u slowly 干掉
我�一个打四个~~
if i become SVP, maybe i go visit online vice syndicate
i dont know why i got
2 1TB HDD
1 320 GB HDD
1 250 GB HDD
1 80 GB HDD
i should 干掉 the lowest 2
1 for local porn
1 for jipoon porn
1 for thai porn
1 for indian porn
local porn can fill up GBs of memory meh??
no, no indian porn, pls
not relli hungry but i feel like eating
wat shd i have leh............................
wei, mai racist hor.
terry quite hamsum mah.
speaking of tt, i shd load the noose now!
being politically correct wont satisfy my sexual needs
i miss bak kwa.........
leticia and terry broke up
hurhur~
but i think they will feature them back together during the coming episode vday special
i laff until peng at the "xiamian"
all pigs
heehee i liked mopiko fogger
and lulu ![]()
monday morning... I shld have taken leave to stay at home >___>
nice rainy weather...
morning. i should be given today off since last saturday became official work day. le sigh.
My flight has been confirmed tomorrow morning. Woohoo, I got an afternoon and night to spend in Perth.![]()
perth got what except fish & chips and stupid black swans
how much they paying teachers only?
cannot this cannot that cannot even wear mini skirt chey