it's warm la!
can can just dun get caught
yeah. warm.
i go cook noodles
am having that for din now! ![]()
bought wassants for breakfast tml
i mean, lunch.
too early to figure out tomorrow's meal. am just thinking of tonite's dessert
can i just go for the HD couple fondue deal without the tupid flowers?..........
and bring your ah ma?
cold where i am
are we all in singapore?
i so clever to �养 later no money to live till 120
ah lau is a pig
me is bery sleepy
last nite no sleep well
i dun think i even slept
probably the tea (koi)
so today i no buy
i always is buy the 2.90 one
and now i am going to drink my morning buy fr kopitiam de kopi
tml off u noe
wah lanz still not full
my usual malay stall not opened today
so i bgt fr another stall
chose the biggest 15 buah keluaks
and she gave me 1 more
fwee de
i need another 24 big ones
wtf
kopi is sour by now
tomorrow working
sianz
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
kopi is sour by now
tomorrow working
sianz
aiyah me also...me also worked/had to attend a course yesterday. haiz
Looks like I'd be spending a night in perth CBD. Oh wow, the hotel is right next to Nando's and an Apple store.
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
kopi is sour by now
tomorrow working
sianz
drink some sour kopi and lausai
then tml no need working
fwee de