or ramyun again........
i went popeye
but not jiken is shrimps v nice
b4 caisno session just realise got vitamix class
how to go buy things to bring some more
bery mafan deh
back from lunch...
beri sleepy...
Lunch time.. lol time for some roasted boar.
Happy Dragon Year to you Badz
gxfc!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Lunch time.. lol time for some roasted boar.
roasted boar...?
Babi gulang?
junction 10 fun one not ar?
where is junction 10 sia???
Happy New Year Darkness. Pls dun bring the darkness to me. lol!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
roasted boar...?
Babi gulang?
Babi Hutan! lol
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:where is junction 10 sia???
juntion 8 izit?
@badz: Babi gulang is a delicacy in Bali, indon
@cassie: no idea, moto say junction 10 sia...
junction 10 is last time called ten mile junction..
they closed it & refurb it..
its juz like tekka mall after refurb called the verge..
ten mile junction ar. Very retro 1... now then even have a LRT at the shopping centre
ten mile junction sounds familiar... where is it located at?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:@badz: Babi gulang is a delicacy in Bali, indon
@cassie: no idea, moto say junction 10 sia...
Ow.... erm.. I dun think so gua. The boar is like roasted.. and another dish is like all cooked into stew. lol
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ten mile junction sounds familiar... where is it located at?
the location is at 1 Woodlands Rd..
Qx, you sinkie anot?
when ppl say 10 mile junction, they mean bukit panjang~
acid said where is it located so aka location mah therefore I gave him the location aka address loh..