y u no put gps coordinates?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ow.... erm.. I dun think so gua. The boar is like roasted.. and another dish is like all cooked into stew. lol
so much porky for CNY lunches and dinners over my end
You know what.. besides pork leg dishes and the wild boar, I have yet to eat any kind of pork dish. Like CNY pork jerky... the pork mince... the siu mai... and other delectable CNY pork snacks.
Sigh...
Yours confirm is all the yummy CNY pork dish.
if only i take porky!
i'm vegan. anyway, rest of family feasted. perhaps you should have started young...my bro is "training" his daughter - porky bits in her porridge and she's only 1
U are vegan ? U serious ? Have u ever eaten meat before or were u vegan all the way ?
Anyways.. time to go home ! Woohoo! Get to go back early today. Be back later when at home office.
turned vegan about 4 years ago but i didn't take much meat to begin with
the popeyes shrimps got spicy coating damn nice can
now i'm addicted
i like tempura coatings
and the countdown begins.
teh u got see popeye's got 1 for 1??
vegan can eat seafood not?
Originally posted by motoway:teh u got see popeye's got 1 for 1??
no hv
got special combo set nia
depends on the vegan themselves.
my boss vegan but eats fish
have leh i saw on fb 1 for 1 till 31.01
wah cheat my hweeling ah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:vegan can eat seafood not?
nope, no meat, seafood and their by-products. think pesctarian take fish.
why are u so hard on yourself kekeke
so tired
but what i dreaded to do i finished today so happy
that two guys got arrested wtf
simi cake
omg so full
and so tired
my loot still not yet come
this batch is quite asspensive cannot be lost
from jack's place
dunno wat cake yet
haben open the box