omg old man!~!~!
fifi would like tho, she can wring it off and sell
she make a lot of marnee selling di ku oredi
arghhh... working tml u noe
7 mar $2.2m faster cum
got one celeb put diamond in the teeth rite
who ah who ah........
i oso got consider leh.
put on big toe nail better lah
do the wat gel thing
huh? u mean now it's not yet 11?
i thot how late oredi
woots this weekend i make buah keluaks again
this time really owneself do no auntie teach oredi
i also tot 11 ler but not yet
v full oredi
still got half pack fries left
i think i can finish but sinful to the tummy
dun finish then sinful dun finish food
大莲妈
craving for jipoonese food
but the next scheduled one is next mth.....
gotta loon..........
format still weird...........
but on Tabbie is ok liao.......
my format yest ok oredi
both orpid and home
paramount restoran going to close down end of this mth
bcos the whole building undergoing reno under the new owner
i was planning to go there for family meal next mth
called to make rsv the person say, sorry m'am, our last day is 29 feb.
oh my fren jus went there for cny reunion dinner
cleared cache and now format ok liao
hmm............
chosen another restoran
u will know which one when i check in 4sq tt day
must be go tunglok
we used to always go tunglok
but quite sian liao so the past few yrs chose other places
this yr wanna go back to tunglok, then kena ppl closing down ![]()
ok, time to bathe
then mask
and try to finish BOSS2
happy valentine's day ![]()
grrrr the formatting goh lai liao
i go sleep muacks
Good night all, see y'all in perth!
finished BOSS2~!
goodnite
dont like my apartment.
So quiet around the area.
must walk 400m to have some life.
LAME
ok ctrl F5 and ok oredi
no more swee si ren?
where is mopig now
all pigs