today office jin quiet...
same here
just gotten outta bed.
hello world~
it's a tuesday!
this Bunker place looks bery interesting but i think it's bery ulu............
bunker??? sounds familiar...
so hungweee...........
my collick kept talking abt whampoo mee...
simi lai de...?
whampoa?
ehhh ya... whampoa... dunno how to spell...
wat's with whampoa mee???
dont recall any famous mee stalls in whampoa
used to go tt food centre for chicken rice, fish head steamboat and sometimes kuay chup
got 2 food centres there tt time
after reno then no go liao
and i think there was one quite famous hokkieen mee, which was all the way at the back of the main one (before reno)
whampoa I nv venture there b4...
come to think of it, singapore still got places I nv go b4 one...
expecting 2 shipments to arrive this week
bcos of the airshow, here oso bery noisy..........
airshow...
i wonder will anyone fly aeroplane on valentine day??? ![]()
kneel durian shells loh.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:whampoa I nv venture there b4...
come to think of it, singapore still got places I nv go b4 one...
i'm probably worse than you
im not acquainted with west side
west side got nice nom nom...
Like the saying goes, East got Pavilion, West got Ginza...
east got snoopig
west got lau ren
i like yong tau foo with chee cheong fun in curry sauce. it's been a while since i had it.
going to eat my yong tau foo and watch 995
i dnuo how singtel calculate my bill again
i got an outstanding amount of $330 last month
Then they charge me $174 for data when i got data plan, but they waived it
Now this month it became $629
Seriously i duno wad is happening
having din now
the total defence signal shall wake me up tml.........