Me think infinite is talented.
Teen top machiam not bad also.
But me no follow. If I follow so many groups I will need 16 hours in front of my comp ![]()
yeeeeks!!! now the new super power lift too fast
keep miss cue the floor =\
now doing teen top - going crazy
没什么难度.............
Ya true.
But Sg men standards.... ![]()
So many songs called going crazy now ar..
Best is still hor:
Se7en - Going Crazy
&
Song JiEun - Going Crazy
Both is ��
Saw the mtv liao.
Footwork quite zai wor
wah milan sia so happening
yayyyyyyyy weekend
me forgot to buy toilet paper.
FUG
ok la haha for work beri beri (x10) different from holiday.
But me still prefer stayin the prace still
heng no shake hands with me.
before i left SG sign 5x facial package.
Cum gong.
Hahahha. But the shop is intro by honeybunz jie jie and is quite good wor
which shop issit touche? (it's good)
nono.
Is some ulu shop in Bukit Batok that is not the big big franchise kind
my house surrounding all residential area.
Sibeh quiet from 8pm onwards. Abit sad.
Hope can change house.
But I think HR du lan 3 months CHANGE SIMIIIIIIIIIIIIII
so shiok can stay kr swee si ren milan
i oni stay hcmc adelaide
ok la also quite nice ma.
I is only cause I lucky.
Me no born w silver spoon in mouth everything need work for it.
Ti gong lub me. I wely grateful also. ![]()
me stay ubin
fifi...
知足常� ![]()
kpopxxx.tumblr.com
A random gayboy musing about Kpop stars.
Very interesting hehehehhehehe ![]()
NSFW
Wa kao the water in Milan so BRACK.
No wonder drink liao next day Kong Ka Kiao.
But i now using it to cook kopi. ![]()
pierre png is ��
but i dunno y he marry his wife........................
De cruz is also �� ma.
No meh?
But she like quite bossy kind..