GST voucher.....
our govt oso going groupon.... ![]()
in my 有生之年, there are a few places i want to visit
but may or may not die there
even though i dun think i wanna die in SG
I recently only realise I quite perfectionist and workaholic.. ![]()
eh i look at the social system hor..
Singapore really.
cannot
retire
one
sia
SG is a good place to receive education and then earn $
then go 安享晚年 elsewhere
Here ib u kena fired by company rite..
company hab to pay u 2 yrs of wages as compensation..
Ya ya.
Sg is like Swee Si Ren but 1 level down.
My frens tell me work in Swee Si Ren then 晚年 move to China/Thai to retire.
CPF ji fast
sent email abt the changes announced in Budget.
but i dont think im considered "elderly" yet................
snoopig, u better read
Haha Suaning level - Like A Boss
The air fryer sure one or not.
I �信�疑
me fwen got buy
the whole thing quite big
but the part u put the food in is bery small
she say the fries taste "fake"
the chicken wings taste "fake"
and fried food no oil where got nice........... rite.
ok go get lunch oradi
harnoh harnoh.
I see the preview on the youtube.. quite noisy also.
Then bake some stupid potato wedges need like 30 mins or what.
Aiyoh deep fry la tolong abit. Nicer, faster, unhealthier. ![]()
fake. ![]()
GG owned
i wanna retire in shangri-la (not the hotel) or mongolia
wa lau
冷æ»ä½ ah I tell chiu!!
I sleep in the mongolia bag at -5 deg.
Nearly thought I wont see the sunrise already. ![]()
omma say wanna try make rosti bcos she went to marche
now trying to figure out if can use happycall pan to do
me eyes swollen.
So sexy. ![]()
can.....
Happy call 万能 huan
your omma happening.
My omma strictly chinese phood.
Ask her try Cheese Fondue that time like banning her to buy 4D for life ![]()
the stocks I sold 2 weeks ago raised 20 cents.
KAOS
our taste bery similar
we dig jipoonese and korean food
but she strictly dont drink coffee
sometimes go shopping then go starbarks/kopibean æ‡è„š, she say want fruit juice
i say dun waste my money drink this type of thing at coffee joint, go NTUC buy urself
I always suggest Korean food appa and Omma will raise VERY STRONG objections.
So always end up in NTUC food court. Pengsan.
read something cute......
if everything is coming your way, you are in the wrong lane!
But hor recently I go back they gimme face we go eat Jipoon IchibanBoshi.
I order the very safe food like Teriyaki chicken hope can change their mindset abit