marina country club
but cafe oliv de cooking realli is so so nia
so atas ni go cty club tsk
i think it's becos of their gravey
i dun like their gravey
and they like to lum a lot on your meat
open to public wat
this is better
oOoOOooo.. i love zup......
there de olive rice nice (my link)
oh......i no like kanna.
wah heng er the promo code this time can use more than once
woots 进货 1 more item
it's asspecially s3xciting when they say item out of stock
then later status became low in stock
a couple of times i faster hoot at that time and got my items
so s3xtifying
i go orh orh
tml morning got mission woots
just ordered a pair of madfoot again
w00h00~
and im going to bed now
i also went bbq at my collik hse
strange, everyone went bbq
wa lau all the parisian siao lang keng over Kpop also.
Hahahhahahhahahhahahhahaha.
Good.
Anything that breaks down race barriers I support.
Even though I think groups like Shinee are ........ ![]()
all pigs
biggest pig is noopig
u all wake up very early hor
becos i got mission and oso need to see jesus
the si maria looked at me again
kuakuakua kua simi lj
y ur maria so scary huan
dun see jesus every sunday
see him forever
buy this

TMD si ah lau ![]()
But but but, if no Maria, Leticia can anot? Leticia let you see jesus!