they market so hard then nvr make them readily available
a bit duh
Hahhaa.
Ok go walk walk time. ![]()
can order from the websai
oh issit
another day then i play
sleepy i go sleep liao muacks
toopiak washing machine still got 1.5 hours left.
Dont care go out liaos.
now all the stupid pic hosting websai need sign up.
du lan
all pigs
oink oink
all pigs
morning evening wherever u are
The earliest known reference to French toast is in the Apicius, a collection of Latin recipes dating to the 4th or 5th century; the recipe mentions soaking in milk but not eggs (though the editor adds eggs) and gives it no special name, just Aliter Dulcia 'another sweet dish'.[1] There is a 14th-century German recipe under the name "Arme Ritter".[2] There are 15th-century English recipes for "pain perdu".[3]
A 1660 recipe for "French Toasts" is different: toasted bread is soaked in wine, sugar, and orange juice.[4]
A similar dish, suppe dorate, was popular in England during the Middle Ages, although the English might have learned it from the Normans, who had a dish called tostees dorees.[5]
Interesting.
i had long q noodles
bgt my cai liao
left pork and chicken i will buy tml morning
plus some dug-out buah kuluak meat also buy tml
i want them fresh
was drunk last night
didnt know what i say or do
except i whatsapp xdd and tell him to come home quick
he said he coming home from guangzhou today
Ah lau you 䏿¯’太深 haha
c liao liao
woots 进货 2 items
wow dilmah order online so asspensive
need to buy 6 packs of 20 type
and in US dollars
but i not only saw the rose with french vanilla
i also saw my tea voyage's lychee tea
which i thot oni tea voyage has
these will be my bonus treat
or maybe i go 1-wan-2 mo later and see
see if can buy just 1 small pack
but i think of the jam (traffic) and i feel sick oredi
so tired and sleepy
i tink i need new lancing shoes
bbq u si ki toh loh
yah i went "bbq".
sakura charcoal grill and shabu shabu at MCC
food is not bad
great variety
meat quite fresh sia
but the charcoal grill damn hot
im like pengkang-ing my hand
after u makan finish, u will be relli smelly
wat is MCC?
i oso went bbq
the ufo 1
so finished all my coupons and won't be back
the manyzer there was like SHIT
wah............ i want go for this.............