when i think of I WILL ALWAYS LOVE U i will think of sb and not whitney houston
who is SB?
sb = somebody
who is that somebody?
fifi?
she is not going to give u heyshio heyshio
nobardie nobardie but chiu
soon ppl will be toking abt remy ong chio gf instead and 4got wat remy ong had done
npnt
xdd keep saying i shouldnt drink vodka
its a pussy drink
then he whatsapp me pic of rice wine he drinking in Guangzhou
cheesepie
if only i studied harder to get a higher GPA
NUS no need see liao
Hope can scrape through admission to get into NTU EEE
If not i go SIT's Uni of glasgow BEng in Aerospace system
What should i study? I think i would stick to engineering, most probably electrical and electronics
If i got a degree, i Hope One day i would have a chance to get Masters...
shucks. im hungry.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:if only i studied harder to get a higher GPA
NUS no need see liao
Hope can scrape through admission to get into NTU EEE
If not i go SIT's Uni of glasgow BEng in Aerospace system
What should i study? I think i would stick to engineering, most probably electrical and electronics
If i got a degree, i Hope One day i would have a chance to get Masters...
SUTD
i not sure people will like wat i cooked or not leh
i giving to 3 people some more
the world best cook is here
u can ask him cook for u
jit tao can feed u buah kuluaks, 排骨王 and �肯
the zup eat with rice oso bery nice de
i shall eat ham and bread.
eating chap chai png with xdd also delicious
but im lazy to make milo.............
eat xdd is the most delicious
milo oso lazy to pao tsk