i go c liao
good night noopig, fifi, motopig (not in order of preference, dont prefer all of u anyway)
and lastly, fark fifi, free de
�陪我玩........
/me climbs onto fifi
>sprays insecticide<
just remember u all monday liao.
hehe
im ok with monday
ho mia :/
Ok I go do my project plan and watch Kpop star!
gotta wait for my ham and bread to be digested before i can sleep.............
i shall use sushido to kill time.
and oso level up.
sushido wely ulu le neh.
i neber play
i am gmarketing
gonna buy some racerbacks.
I just applied for NTU
First choice i put electrical and electronics eng, hope can go in
my GPA still 0.06 higher than the lowest, got some chance of going in
hope i dun screw out my final exams during next week and the week after.
hopefully can push higher
jus dl Tap Sonic on Tabbie
bcos got kpop!
hurhur
quite fun sia
but fingers can cramp
me used to play tap tap revolution (?)
Had 2ne1 fire - but must buy la. 0.99
me now playing temple run
all pigs, especially the si laupig
morning guys
I spend the whole weekend watching Dream High on HD...
I would prefer Taecyeon ending up with Suzy instead of Soo Hyun... Huai Suzy ish rike Soo Hyun instead of Taecyeon???
Tap Sonic not so fun... U shld try Osu...
The song collection very big, depending on wat type you like or wat song u wan...
i spent most of the weekend resting in my room and trying not to walk too much
- muscle soreness from friday's workout
block B in deep sh!t
but it's ok
who are they anyway.
anyone alive?
lunchtime must eat lunch... after lunch got powernap/read newspaper/see news/drink tea...
i generated the BK coupon
then dunno where it went to
din see it appear on the website
tot will send to my email or wat
but oso not in email
hor hor...
must be some dubious scheme in the making...
cook lunch at 2.30pm
sky looks like constipating
got the wanna rain hweeling
but so long haben rain