morning guys
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I didn't took the CAAS papers due to financial problems at that time, i dont have enough cash, my family dun have enough to spare. About $80 per paper, and the paper will 'expire'
I may just get a degree, go out work, if i were to really work in the aircraft maintenance line then i go take the papers and become a licenced aircraft engineer, which is close to impossible
thought degree is like $60k total or ebven much more??or is it less??
paper will expire???if u have problems now with those papers then not sure if u will get them during werk.degree is noit necessary as diploma is all thats needed.wasted time n effort in degree.peoople with degree nit guarnateedd they will pass cass papers.
i like wat dongho (U-KISS) said abt the block B incident. ![]()
but he later oso deleted the tweet
he said tt (block B) is Singer worth 7,000 won
is today difficult to get out of bed day?
many ppl in my T/L talked abt difficulty waking up today
I tak boleh sleep.
Really hope can �家.
But HR love to give alot of excuses.
make something explode at work
then say due lack of sleep, cannot concentrate
then req to chg house
Hahah.
The only thing that can explode during my course of work is.... er...
my excel sheet's function?
I write sibeh long emails le.
First time look at the timing 4am wishing it was actually 6am.
i realised i haben watched last week's the noose.....
and tonite going to have the noose again
faster go catch-up first.
i considered camping at work before.
but i think colleagues will tink "wa lau this cheeeenaaaaa" ![]()

they are nt bad lah
but im not a pan
dey good neh quite talented.
cannot belieb i checkin on hotel 10 mins away from my house neh ![]()
can finish this crapbox b4 i go out for lunch?
page 80 end le rite?
can ar!
I keep breaking up my posts lo! Haha
no one else 给力.................
Tong tong KKK liao.
laupig go play with XDDs
Tehpig go cook the buah kelats for evahhhhhhhh
me go dress up and paint face..........
i will bring extra set of clothes in case really decide not to go home
korean fren say I siao.
But I wont deny Heeeeee
/me smells fifi hair