i ate some cough syrup
sibei gong
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:
didnt u said u were goin to get it with all the subjects a while ago?degree n license...almost the same but that license is ranked higher than degree.
I didn't took the CAAS papers due to financial problems at that time, i dont have enough cash, my family dun have enough to spare. About $80 per paper, and the paper will 'expire'
I may just get a degree, go out work, if i were to really work in the aircraft maintenance line then i go take the papers and become a licenced aircraft engineer, which is close to impossible
why all sick
and gong
sick of noopig
kum gong
Proof fifi is a pig
how come my feet are cold
i hving cold feet
ai....... eeeeaaaiiiiii............... will all...........ways love uuuuuu
good memorable ones gone
all we have now is justin bieber
baby baby baby ohhhhh
and stupiak kpop
i want nobardie nobardie but chew is generally very senseless and silly
here's a good one, slow rendition of the theme song from Antique Bakery
im going to shower
no peeping
look like SYZ
the tw movie LOVE shd be nice.
all die where liao.......
i tot can finish this crapbox tonite.......................
on trunk call u babi
i go orh orh ler so tired
muacks
i also go sleep
sibei tired
fifi go finish the crapbox her self
the red wine mask making me high......
So is it a good or bad thing to b high??
I said alot of times, but i will say it again...
JYP feels damn gay ![]()
I really believe some people are born to be on the stage.
Like BoA and CL.
JYP feels damn gay??? but he ish gotch ah beng face... somemore is his own JYP Entertainment CEO with quite some artist under him...
If ah beng face can be CEO for entertainment industry, we shld get Ah Nan to become CEO for local entertainment company... But most likely Ah Nan will open nightclub can call it entertainment
Oh still, JYP at least still got ink water...
BoA moi rike her old song... Valenti, Listen to my heart, etc...
The newer ones sounds ... ... ... ang moh...
CL ish who ah???
Originally posted by motoway:I really believe some people are born to be on the stage.
Like BoA and CL.
chiu ish forget ChaeYeon jiejie???