it happens, it happens..
AC in the office turned off. thank goodness.
so many ppl at the mall
so many ppl at koi
waiting for the noose to start.
Originally posted by FireIce:waiting for the noose to start.
Fifi is addicted to dah nooseeeeeeee.
jagiya looking soooooo good!
fifi is a pig
simi sai is ALIVE
issit some kpop thingy AGAIN
having muar otah~~~~~
ah teh generation gap again ![]()
everytime I listen to Hurricane Venus..
I think of a human body that part rhymes with it and keep laughing..
Hurricane ______!!!!! Hahhaa
995 would be nicer w/o JA..........
ya, tt time many ppl make the hurricane penis joke
diam lah toto
Hurri hurri hurricane peeeenissss ![]()
some auntie told me this sat 10:30pm got feng fei fei programme on tv
repeating sunday 3pm
haha ok ok toto go toilet sleep abit
electronic manic supersonic bionic energy~~~~
the MV is 3D one. ippuyo~~~~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:some auntie told me this sat 10:30pm got feng fei fei programme on tv
repeating sunday 3pm
a bit overdose...
as much as I love BoA, her last album did not see the lights of the day on my ipod.
Hurricane Penis and Copy & Paste (ok C&P is better) were... very SM pop.. supersonic bionic energy fantastic elastic insert random english words.
Quincy she so chio.
My Name is still Epic as of now.
Motoway is damn good also
i want some mocha swiss roll........

nt having any expectations of Alive album.
canteen food here quite jia lat.
Today should be pontang stay in hostels :)
Originally posted by FireIce:i want some mocha swiss roll........
i miss those my grandma used to buy from the kopitiam and old style bakery