Originally posted by motoway:canteen food here quite jia lat.
Today should be pontang stay in hostels :)
what do they normally serve?
flat bread
soup
salad
grilled food
pasta
Fry until cannot fry de vegetable
Pick your choice lor.
laupig c liao?
Originally posted by motoway:flat bread
soup
salad
grilled food
pasta
Fry until cannot fry de vegetable
Pick your choice lor.
so what are you having tonite?
c liao liao
miss those old skool confectionary.......
soup, salad, pasta me no mind ![]()
but i like clam chowder, caesar salad with smoked salmon and seafood marinara
woooo si laupig got scooped up from kallang river
ok la the pasta is actually not bad.
Better than pasta mania..
The salad is luan luan lai one. Anyhow lettuce + anyhow tomato with 0 sauce = salad
crocodile spotted in sengkang river
now quickly moving towards ubin
how old is noopig ah
60 or 70 years old?
it's a good lumber
“I take offence when an impertinent ingrate educated by SG taxes can turn around and call Singaporeans dogs.” - TPH
can someone nominate TPH as NMP?
impertinent ingrate balek kampung~!
last year, 50,000 PRCs died due to safety related accidents in Tiongland
my message to everyone is, that its not enough!
he might be one soon, if he still does not win Star Awards 最佳男主角
and tts precisely y mediacorp die die no want give him
bcos once he get it, he will leave
mediacorp seriously lack A-list male actors
cannot let him go!!!!!!!!!!
then why u this si fifi delete his post?
just like once i get my AVP i will go
or many other people get their bonus, they will zhao
why?
coz company no retaining power
just realised something dumb
tt grant for FDH (announced in Budget)....... the FDH must go attend classes to learn how to take care of elderl/disabledy (course fees will be subsidised)
so hor, while the FDH attending the classes, who take care of the ah ma ah gong leh?????
FDH must be thought of by TPL
i will raise tt during the budget debate.
who the kumgong who thought of that.
干什么�的呀.................
precisely the ah gong ah ma need 24/7 attention since they are non-ambulant or suffer from dementia
how can still ask the FDH go attend ximi courses????
other leticias i dunno lah
but my leticia is grad from nursing sch back in her �家
so i think she can be exempted?
ok, let me go bathe first.
FDH is stands for wat ah
we dont have world class parliament yet
u must wait for a while, just like you wait for 6 months for chance to have surgery although you require heart bypass
tml 10pm showing slumdog millionaire
foreign domestic helper
the more politically correct word for "maid"
so i think leticia need to chg her script
good morning m'am, good morning sir, my name is leticia, and i am a foreign domestic helper