huh? must attend class? i thot is ask sir to attend leh
ccb
who take care of ah ma knn
u know the part time nurse is $10 per hr leh
heehee
me looking back at last year photos of me going to hk macau shenzhen with xdd
hanor hanor
cannot be mum or sir ownself have to take leave just bcos the maid gotta go off for the classes for dunno how many days and how long each day sia
hire PT helper to substitute the FDH oso �太对
and who going to pay for this extra expenses?
and still haben say how to apply. tsk.
i think u not eligible lah
bcos ur income is too high
b2st abojis lancing fiction so cute!!!!!!
bedtime~~~~~~~~~
and wake up to midweek.
Originally posted by laurence82:heehee
me looking back at last year photos of me going to hk macau shenzhen with xdd
i miss HK already even though i was there earlier this month
samething.
cannot sleep.
this is not good.
bad in fact..
I slept sooo much ytd nite...
i'm always in zzz debt during the work week
scouts and guides, ki chiu!
not mi not mi, so gay
chuli ayam
once a Guide, always a Guide
i was oni GG for a year or so.........
the other ECA took up alotta time so had to quit GG.........
but it was fun while it lasted.......
i think snoopig would like this................
tour guide???
was never in the girl guides
Originally posted by FireIce:i think snoopig would like this................
ok ok lah
the hualiuliu dan place at liang cock daobi liao ![]()
lucky found another place with hualiuliu dan upstairs
and the ramen soup even nicer, with lots of srping onions
ti orh orh........
i had my fav veg beehoon for lunch
me no like spring onions
my school GG (Girl's Generation???) always stand around the basketball court.
Sibeh Zorteng
Originally posted by motoway:my school GG (Girl's Generation???) always stand around the basketball court.
Sibeh Zorteng

but snoopig is nt bringing me...................
looks like you gotta go on your own
u can always try other form of transport...