you know. All the zaobao, wanbao etc.. always quote poolman's threads about taxi..
Originally posted by kenn3th:
you know. All the zaobao, wanbao etc.. always quote poolman's threads about taxi..
with that, he's even more famous than famous liao loh..![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
poolman famous liao lah like that. He can be the chairman of taxi driver union already lah.
National Taxi Association
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:poolman famous liao lah like that. He can be the chairman of taxi driver union already lah.
He's a professional. ![]()
with passion.
Most of the time i lurk around on the forums without logging in and taxi forum's surely one of the forums that i will go in see see.. it's interesting.. even to non drivers like myself
got anyone record and put in youtube?
Is the news on xinmsn? ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:Most of the time i lurk around on the forums without logging in and taxi forum's surely one of the forums that i will go in see see.. it's interesting.. even to non drivers like myself

Originally posted by QX179R:

Another sgforums article a few years back

Originally posted by ctstalin:test
hello again comrade...![]()
Originally posted by Jason:Nobody recorded? :)
u add me on fb 1st
Originally posted by kenn3th:Another sgforums article a few years back
not only this... still got a few more... got B&S de nick featured also ![]()
waiting for my nick to appear one day.
I have not appeared on the news yet
erm, doesn't make no diff la whether u appear or not..
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, doesn't make no diff la whether u appear or not..
A talking pillow will definately rock the news all over the world!!! ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
A talking pillow will definately rock the news all over the world!!!
then shortly after, it'll be the end of the world..
not only this... still got a few more... got B&S de nick featured also
gt meh? ![]()
i think my comment gt featured ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):gt meh?
i think my comment gt featured
don't need to be so humble leh..
i want to appear on TV like DH.
Add to my portfolio.
A talking pillow will definately rock the news all over the world!!!
this will be under "incredible tales"
or maybe "shiver"
can oso be on "crimewatch"
maybe oso "point of entry"
Originally posted by FireIce:this will be under "incredible tales"
or maybe "shiver"
can oso be on "crimewatch"
maybe oso "point of entry"
not forget IT shows
LOL I think it was many years back when I was more active, I got quoted in the Sunday Times or something
But seriously no big deal
Anyway, did anyone record it down and post on YouTube? What's the news about?
Originally posted by elindra:LOL I think it was many years back when I was more active, I got quoted in the Sunday Times or something
But seriously no big deal
Anyway, did anyone record it down and post on YouTube? What's the news about?
its a big deal to me..

its like a chance to shine